"How active and dedicated you are to Steemit📱"

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello steem ladies

How was your day? When I heard steemit was having some issues on Wednesday, I wasn't happy because there were contests I planned to participate in but due to the problem, I decided to post these contest entries today and this is the first one. Steemit platform has really helped me alot as have learnt alot of things here and it also improved my social life as I kept on engaging with steemians.

1693522569357.jpg

What encourage you to join on Steemit?

Seeing my elder brother @saintkelvin17 talking about foreigners in this platform and how many white people has become his friends here, made me to join steemit. I always want to interact with people mostly especially foreigners. My elder brother has lots of friends here and I really want to be better than him and I want to be famous as well.

The other thing that encouraged me to join steemit was the money my brother was earning here, I saw how legit this platform was so I decided to join. My brother always says that steemit is the only platform online that has made him acquire real money.

IMG20230720131712-1_2.jpg

How do you manage your time between engaging and performing other activities on steemit?

I must say that I mismanage my time in this aspect because am not always active here in steemit. The reason I said is because I don't often engage with steemians in this platform I just post, vote and make few comments. My current phone battery isn't strong so my phone gets switched off alot that's why I don't always have the chance to engage in other steemian's posts. Most times I will just engage in few posts and go offline.

What's your favourite topic to engage with on Steemit? Give Reason!

My favorite topic to engage on in steemit is family, I just love it when I see posts that talks about that particular steemian's family. Our family is very important to us because we really need them most times to survive in life. Families are never the same and this is while I love the settings God makes in families.

IMG_20220419_95619.jpg
My big family

Our families contains a very large number of people from the side of our mother and the side of our father. I love viewing pictures of people's families, most especially old family pictures. Our family gives us good memories that we can never forget in life.

What's one piece of advice you would give to someone looking to become more active and dedicated on Steemit?

I advice such steemian to overlook the votes they receive because most times the poor votes steemians gets makes them discouraged. I was once discouraged but I grew to be very consistent here because of the abilities I see my elder brother showcasing in steemit.

My brother is active to the extent his reputation increases every month, his reputation advanced to 68 today and he had 67 reputation score st the end of July and am sure his reputation will be 71 before next year. So I encourage steemians to always have a target here in steemit and stick to it.

If you are not a moderator would you like to be one? Why?

I definitely want to be a moderator because I love the work they do and also the benefits attached to it. I want to organize contest in steemit someday, I do have so many contest themes in my head but am waiting for the day I will be s moderator so that I can organize them in the. Thank you for reading and I thank @aviral123 for organizing this contest.

I invite;
@tocho2
@suboohi
@graceleon and
@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

 last year 

Thanks so much ma, I really appreciate.

 last year 

Friend, I really liked reading to you, I agree with you that family issues are always special because the family is very important in our lives.
I'm so sorry that you can't be as involved with the platform as you want, but you will see that soon you will be able to buy a new phone and you can go a long way, including the reputation that you have It will be small before how far you will go.
Greetings and blessings.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85