📢Contest || What are your Plans in the Last Months of this Year?

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Good morning ladies

How are you all doing? I want to participate in this wonderful contest this morning as am I very big fan of end of year contests topics like this. December is the lady month of the year and it is always filled with alot of things. I thank @shiftitamanna for organizing this end of contest.

IMG_20231005_114316.jpg

Do you have any special plans during the last month of this year?

Yes I do have special plans for the last month of this year, I want to look more good as am entering next year. My plans are to buy new things for myself that I can call my Christmas gift, I have plans of buying me clothes and making a new hair.

December is a very wonderful month although the month is always fast and if you don't plan very well, you won't even achieve anything and the year will finally end. December is known to be one of my best month as it makes everything around me a celebration. I love December and am glad is back again.

How to celebrate the last day of the month?

The last day of the month known as 31st, is every awesome day for everyone as they always been in the mood of thanks because God has kept them alive form January till that moment. Is very nice to still be alive at that day because so many died during the beginning, middle and also end of the year.

IMG20230720134557-1_2.jpg

When is the last day of the month, my family and I always good to church in the night as the celebration of that day is always serious in the night. Immediately we close from church we don't stay outdoors with others shooting bangers, we just go straight to our homes because we always end the year together by saying a prayer. Once is 12am, we begin to celebrate.

Do you have a plan to go somewhere in the last month of this year?

No I don't plan to go anywhere this month, people always travel to their villages to see their family and friends and celebrate Christmas with them but we don't do that as we only travel during Easter period. We celebrate Christmas within ourselves at home with nice food and drinks. We are all united as we always enjoy our internal celebration of Christmas and new year at home.

IMG_20231105_210452_160.jpg

What do you want to achieve in the last month of this year?

I want to get more 25+ steem power before this year ends, I also wish to receive an upvote from steemcurator01 and I plan to try my best to win next week engagement challenge of s particular community so that I can achieve this. When it comes to real life activities, I plan to buy new clothes for myself and also other plans.

I invite;
@inspiracion
@goodybest
@graceleon

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count484
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ninapenda

 10 months ago 

Thanks so much

 10 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87