Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!

Introduction

Good morning dear friends. How are you all doing this morning? How was your night as well? Am excited am opportuned to post in this community for the first time. I used to think the contests here are meant for only ladies, anyway few are meant for only the ladies. I thank @steemladies for hosting this contest.

1682496468900.jpg

Do you like unexpected surprises like this? Yes or no tell us why.

Yes I really love unexpected surprises. Unexpected surprises makes us very joyous than expected ones. Let me say your parents wants to buy you your favorite phone and they begin to tell you about it and you will get excited even when you haven't seen the phone yet.

When your parents buy the phone, you will be very happy but not 100% happy. While in a situation where your parents tells you that they won't buy you your phone until the middle of the following year and you begin to complain alot. Once your parents gives you a brand new phone when you are in the month of just October in the current year, you will be the happiest child in the world.

If you had to pack your bags "right now" what 5 items will you pack? Best you show us some of your own images.

If I want to pack five things right now they will be;

My phone 👇

IMG_20230225_82629.jpg

My shoes👇

IMG_20230418_161915_654.jpg

My clothes👇

IMG_20230409_145727_891.jpg

My toothbrush👇

IMG_20230412_162145_45.jpg

My money👇

IMG_20230409_221725_923.jpg

If you could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they are going with you who will it be?

I will gladly tell my parents and my siblings that are 3 in number to pack their bags that they will be following me, we will rent out house and finally sell it if things gets more better for us in our new environment. My family are so precious to me and I will always help them when I get enough money. I even help them each time I withdraw my steem.

if your partner won the lottery what would you like to do, pack your bags, or stay at home? Tell us in detail what you would like to do.

I won't just pack my bags at once, I will confirm it deeply and wait for a week or two before I pack my bags. I wouldn't tell everyone that am leaving, I will just tell few people that are important and close to me. I will still be in steemit because I love steemit so much, even if I become a celebrity some day, I will still remain active in steemit and I will use my great influence to promote steemit, I promise to recruit 1000+ members if I become a celebrity.

Conclusion

I would have mentioned my documents as one of the things I will love to pack but I don't have a picture of one, I don't want to spoil to co-ordination of the post. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @wilmer1988, @mile16 and @saintprisca to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear friend

Well money is really needed in tour, you pack awesome things in bag.

I am very happy to know how much love you have for your family its really nice they are very precious for you.

I will gladly tell my parents and my siblings that are 3 in number to pack their bags that they will be following me, we will rent out house and finally sell it if things gets more better for us in our new environment.

Wish you good luck

Thanks for your comment ma, I love my family alot and am sure you love yours alot as well.

Loading...

Hola amigo así es siempre debemos tener lo necesario a la hora de empacar y esas primeras cosas las cuales son necesarias para nosotros comenzando desde nuestro celular, zapatos, ropa, cepillo de diente y nuestro dinero para nuestros gastos durante el viaje, cinco cosas muy necesarias amigo bien pensado.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thanks for your comment sir, packing those five will be very helpful to me.

Please sir do you know why curators don't vote on my posts?

@wilmer1988

@patjewell good day, please have not been happy for a while because I don't know the reason why the 9 curators has not been voting my posts.

Please check my posts if there's any mistake am making continuously. Please ma😭😔 please 😭😭😭

 last year 

I will have a look at your posts for you.
Just give me a day or two as it is very hectic with the engagement challenge on Steem For Ladies.
I will contact you via Whatsapp

Alright ma, I will be waiting. This situation has made me unhappy for a long time. The worst part is that I don't know the problem and because of that I don't know how to solve it. 😫😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47