You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative March 2024

Hello ma I fully support you on this and am happy that I have fully known the requirements for being a steem representative, I hope to become one someday.

Is really a huge açhievement to be in club100 for 2 years non-stop, I love your spirit.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you!! It is nice to see your comment on my post and to read your kind words, melts my heart.
Your support is appreciated!

PS: Just keep on posting, voting, commenting, and powering up and you never know what might happen. Good luck!

Alright ma, I will keep on trying my best and I will make sure that I never lack behind.

Happy Sunday to you and I hope you are enjoying the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66