You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16W2: “Choose… your government”

Hello dear 😊 how are you doing, few days ago i saw your comment under the contest post about hiw you were cinfuded about the category of people we will choose as our government and am glad thst you now fully understand the contest.

Your team is really strong and i admire all the people you talked about. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hey there, I am good and thanks a bunch for your message yeah I was little confuse , then the community account replied to my comment and then I understood the contest well.

Your support means a lot to me especially when it comes to the team I've picked. Let's work hard together and aim for success in the engagement challenge.going. Thanks again 🤗💖🌺🌸💞.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59