Choices! What will it be? #32

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

Happy New Week

Writers rule the world with their pens, teachers teach with textbooks and do you remember that these textbooks were written by writers. Initially I feel writers are 50% teachers. If there's a debate about comparing the both of them, it will be a very tough debate.

1700509605882.jpg

The 5 words are very amazing and I love all of them alot, most especially **Teacher and Writer. My parents are both teachers and I really wanted to talk about teachers but I feel like talking about a writer because I have been a writer for more than 7 years and I want to fully use this contest to fully express myself based on my writing lifestyle.

Writers are the best

Incase you don't know, a writer is known as an individual who writes down the event of a particular scene and say more things about it. From my perspective, writers write from the vision God gives to them as their novels and inspirational/motivational books helps the lives of so many people.

Writers do make alot of money and assuming I have enough time and capital to boost my writing zeal, am sure I would have been in one of the best English speaking countries in the world. Writers write out of passion and knowledge and am saying this from an experience of mine because am a writer.

IMG_20231120_203909_974.jpg

How I started writing

A steemian said writers make peace and I fully agree with him, we writers write books out of love and psychological techniques and Incase you don't know, I have an ability of a professional psychologist in my gene, I just love the way God created me with so many abilities.

I have written more than 30 novels/novellas. My younger sister is also a writer and she's the one that made me to develop the spirit of writing. I have always written interesting stories and I thank God for giving me such writing talent, am also a young Poet Incase you guys don't know. An supposed to be great in life by now because of my numerous abilities by finance, time and capital is making me move backward.

IMG_20231120_203550_807.jpg

Writer save themselves from boredom

Writers do save themselves from boredom indeed because a writer who's passionate of writing can never be bored in life. Let me tell you a brief story of how I survived dying out of boredom during the world lockdown in 2020 as a result of the coronavirus.

My families and I stayed at home for so many days, schools and churches were all shut down. Staying at home was very boring as I never had a phone then, not even a small phone used in making only calls and sending text message. I began to take my writing lifestyle serious and passionate. Everyday I kept on writing a book, I don't stay for 5 hours without writing except am sleeping in the night.

IMG_20231120_203219_14.jpgIMG_20231120_203415_426.jpg

There's was a particular month I told my siblings that I will write 15 short storybooks completely and they doubt me. That month was July so I began my target in the ending of June. I received so many inspiration from God that period as I got a total amount of 13 story ideas in one week. Consistency is really the key to success and I completed 15 short storybooks in one month. I even started and finished 3 short stories just in one day.

Conclusion

My target was writing 5 short storybooks in one day but I managed to write only three perfectly complete. Till today and looking for someone who can promote my writing skills and help me to successfully publish my books and sell it in the market. I thank @patjewell for creating this contest.

I invite @suboohi, @fantvwiki, @sahmie and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35