Tell your Story #10

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Asalamoelukum steemit friends I hope all of you happy and fine . I am very excited to Partecepte in this amazing contest orgnize by @ruthjoe

image.png

Sourse

This story is of my beautiful childhood.

It was a beautiful morning, bathed in the soft light of moonshine, when me and my sister arrived at grandmother's house. Grandmother’s home was at the edge of the village, with a beautiful garden. This garden was lovely in every season, but it was especially enchanting during the autumn days.

I loved grandmother dearly. Sitting in grandmother’s lap and listening to stories. It was my favorite activity. Today too, we came to grandmother and asked for her favorite tales. Smiling, the grandmother told me and my sister to sit next to her and began telling stories.

The grandmother narrated a tale about a little fairy and her friends who lived in a garden. The fairy told everyone stories of joy and love and made the garden beautiful. We enjoyed these stories immensely and asked grandmother, "Can we also make the garden beautiful like the fairies?"

The grandmother laughed and replied, "Of course, we can make the garden beautiful too, but it requires love and effort."

We listened carefully to grandmother's words and decided to help her take care of the garden. The grandmother taught us about rose plants, herbs, and various colorful flowers. We began working in the garden with grandmother. We watered the plants, cleaned up dry leaves, and planted new ones.

By evening, the garden was filled with fragrance and colors. All of us were admired the lush greenery, the smell of flowers, and the twinkling stars. We looked at grandmother and said, "Grandmother, we really have made the garden beautiful."

The grandmother looked at us with affection and said, "Yes, and it is all because of your hard work and love."

We happily enjoyed the beauty of the garden with grandmother. The experience of working together to make the garden beautiful became a cherished memory for our's .

This experience taught us that with love and effort, we can make every aspect of life beautiful.
I will invite my three steemit friends to Partecepte this contest
@natashshakeel
@dove11
@rooheasif
Thanks to read my store in the end

Best regard
@saimaqasim

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count377
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

There are wonderful days that are spent with our elders. I also remember my past times and believe me. My grandmother to love me very much but now none of these elders are there. All of them have passed away. Your story is very good and thank you very much for including me in your friends, it is very nice

 last month 

True @natashashakeel Old memories always gold memories

 last month 

Team5 and@suboohi thanks to supporting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58