The Diary Game #37: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Ladies community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also fine with the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. Today I am going to participate in The Diary Game #37: Share your day with us!. Today I had the pleasure of participating in this beautiful contest organized by Steam for Ladies by sharing my story of a beautiful day.

IMG_20240421_190301.jpg

I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr. Now it is getting so hot that it is very difficult to sleep a little more after the Fajr prayer because there is no electricity in this heat. So I prayed and did not go to sleep, I walked a little outside. After walking for a while, I saw my mother making pitha in the country. I like to eat these pies. When pitha is made, we all sit together and have breakfast.

IMG20240421090416.jpg

After a while my mother-in-law called me saying that my aunt mother-in-law is ill to visit her. I was at my father's house so I told my mother in law that we will be together in the market. Hearing that my aunt mother-in-law is sick, I also felt sad. So I went and showered and got ready. A little later my mother-in-law called to say that they had gone out so I also went out wearing a burqa.

IMG20240421175902.jpg

After that we bought some fruits together and headed towards their house. After a while I reached their house and met everyone. After talking for a while they let us have some food . After eating food and talking to everyone, when it was time for Zuhr prayer, I prayed. After a while we all had lunch together.After eating and drinking, I rested for a while.There was a small baby boy in their house. I sat with him and played mischief for a while. After talking with everyone for a long time, when it was time for Asr prayer, I prayed.

IMG20240421142904.jpg

Now I left their house to come home. After a short walk along the road, I saw an overbridge. So we crossed the road through this over bridge. From the top of my over bridge, the
surroundings looked very beautiful.

IMG20240421180245.jpg

After walking a little distance, I went to my mother-in-law's house and I went to my father's house. After coming home, it was time for Maghrib, so we prayed Maghrib. After praying, my mother brought bananas and played bananas.

IMG20240421185243.jpg

Eating bananas, I see that there is no electricity, it is very hot inside the house, so it goes outside a little. I went outside and saw a beautiful moon rising, all around illuminated by the moonlight. My sister and I walked around for a while in the moonlight. The joy of walking in the moonlight at night is different. The surroundings are illuminated by the moonlight and the environment looks very beautiful. A little later, the electricity came and I prayed Isha. I didn't feel well tonight so I didn't eat dinner. I worked on mobile for a while and then went to sleep. So friends today is my day till now everyone will be fine and healthy.

IMG20240421190139.jpg

I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contest - @rajusam,@selina,@noortatima

Goodbye for today. Allah Hafez
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count573
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Tip: Kindly increase your voting CSI by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% or 20 posts at 50% every day is all that it takes. Support means a lot here on Steemit.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your day with us! It's interesting to hear about your daily activities. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81