Diary Game # 28 : Date:24-02-2024, Today is a beautiful time to plant trees on the roof.

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the steem for ladies community

1000029232.png

Cover created on Canva

Guys, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also good by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new post. Today I will share with you all the story of my beautiful time spent in one day.

1000029224.jpg

I like gardening a lot. That is why I have planted many kinds of plants on the roof of our house. I woke up this morning and saw that my brother had brought many plants last night. I was very happy to see the trees.

1000029226.jpg

In the morning I had an early breakfast and then did some housework. I helped my mother in cooking. My brother and I brought soil to the roof to plant the trees. We took lots of soil in one corner of the roof to plant the trees. So that the soil does not spread around, I made a brick wall next to the soil. I put some soil in the bag and made it like a tub.

1000029230.jpg

Now open the plants and see that there are 4 pepper plants, 4 eggplant plants and 2 pumpkin seedlings. First we plant the pepper plants. Plant eggplant next to pepper. To plant the pumpkin plants, we took the soil in the bag and planted one pumpkin seedling in that bag, and planted the other one in another place. After planting the plants we gave some water to the plants.

1000029221.jpg

1000029222.jpg

Now I came down from the roof and took a bath and rested for a while. In the afternoon me and my sister roamed together for a while. In the evening I had tea and biscuits and studied for a while. After finishing my studies, I worked on my steem account for a long time and had dinner around 10 pm. I left for today and will come back with a new post.

1000029223.jpg

1000029219.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 21 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count342
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thanks a lot for sharing your day with us. Diary game means what you do throughout the day. But you show your diary game as a whole day's work around the tree. Try to innovate something.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@sahidfarabee

Each one of the five content creators featured in the Blog Spotlight Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69