Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Steem For Ladies

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I am also fine with the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. Today I have come up with a recipe to participate in this contest. I enjoy watching the competition every week. @ngoenyi Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest every week. We girls are always cooking but there are some cooking we are doing a lot of hobbies and today I will share one of my cooking with you. I love to eat chicken so I also like to cook chicken. Today I will share chicken recipe with you all.

IMG_20240331_211219.jpg

Recipe final appearance
Ingredients required for the recipe

Chicken meat
onion
Chilli
tomato
turmeric powder
chili powder
Cumin powder
Coriander powder
bay leaf
cinnamon
cardamom
Soybean oil
salt

First step

First I cut the chicken pieces and washed them well to cook the chicken meat.

IMG_20240331_210854.jpg

Step-2

When the oil in the pan is hot, add chopped onions and chopped green chillies.
IMG_20240331_210910.jpg

Step-3

When the chopped onion and green chillies are slightly cooked, add chopped tomatoes inside it.

IMG_20240331_210921.jpg

Step-4

Shake for a while and melt the tomato slices a little. When the tomatoes melt a little, add a little water inside.

IMG_20240331_211000.jpg

Step-5

Now I will grind it a little with all the spices as much as possible. I added water because otherwise the spices will burn.

IMG_20240331_211023.jpg

Step-6

After grinding the masala well, I will add the chicken meat inside it.

IMG_20240331_211041.jpg

Step-7

Marinate the chicken pieces in the masala for a long time, until the water dries up and the oil comes out.

IMG_20240331_211104.jpg

Step-8

When the oil rises to the top inside the chicken, I add enough water.

IMG_20240331_211125.jpg

Step-9

Boil the chicken meat well with water and wait until the water dries up.

IMG_20240331_211156.jpg

Last step

When the water dries up, I will take the chicken meat down in a bowl.

IMG_20240331_211219.jpg

Guys, my chicken was very good to cook. Today I shared each step of cooking chicken with you all. Hope you all like the recipe.

I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contest - @noortatima, @rajusam, @selina

Goodbye for today. Allah Hafez
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count315
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You have cooked a very delicious and special meal here. I think this pattern is new and thank you for teaching us this steps. Good luck to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thank you for mentioning me! Wow, your chicken meal looks delicious. You've prepared a truly special and appetizing dish. I appreciate you sharing the steps with us. Wishing you the best of luck!

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You have shared a very good food diary. You have explained each of your steps very well. The food prepared by you is rich in protein and calories and it is also health enhancing.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 3 months ago 

Thanks for sharing that recipe with us, you are quite a good cook. Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49