SEC S16W4 || The diary of a women || 18 March 2024

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I'm happy that I'm going to participate in this engagement challenge and I am sharing my diary as a woman.

IMG_20240318_195205.jpg

Women diary vary from age to age and according to their profession so as I am not a job holder and not a housewife and I was student so according to my student life I am sharing my day with all of you with originality.

IMG_20240318_194657.jpg

Today it was off from my university because my mid term examination are very near and basically today was a prep leave from university so I get up early in Morning and I take sehri as my breakfast and then I sleep again and after getting up at around 8:00 a.m. I make my messy bed organised that became messy after sleep.

IMG_20240318_194722.jpgIMG_20240318_194946.jpg

After that I make myself fresh by washing my hands and face and then I see my mobile phone and internet services was interrupting that's why I decide to go to roof of my home and also there was a lot of sunlight as you can see in the picture so I decide to enjoy sunlight as well as I also need internet so this is you can see that when I was at roof of my home.

IMG_20240318_194905.jpg

Before going to do my mother asked me to bring some mint leaves with me in a shawl because she want to dry mint leaves for making its powder which is used for giving flavour to many of the dishes. This is you can see that how I spread mint leaves under sharp sunlight so that they may get dry.

IMG_20240318_194744.jpg

After that it was the time when I was opening my bub portal for generating my admit card so that I may allow yesterday to appear in examination room unfortunately my capture was not filling and it was not processing further.

IMG_20240318_194804.jpg

I see for help for one of my class fellow and I send her my username and password and then she login into my portal and generate my pdf and send to me through WhatsApp as you can see.

IMG_20240318_194825.jpg

After that I take all these mint leaves into dish and then I go back to my room because it was also the time of pray of zuhar.

IMG_20240318_194632.jpg

After that I pray zuhar for 15 minutes which gives me inner peace and satisfaction. After that I have to study because I have to prepare myself for mid term exam.

IMG_20240318_195034.jpg

This is I am preparing for my exam of scientific inquiry subject and these are basically handwritten notes written by me.I have carefully note down all lectures here.

IMG_20240318_194557.jpg

After studying continuously for four hours it was the time which was near to iftar so before this I clean my kitchen and wash different dishes present in sink.

IMG20240318180548_00.jpg

This is you can see some of the fruits which are strawberry and sugarcan I enjoyed at around 6:20 p.m. and it was the time of maghrib Azan. I really love sugarcane sweet taste and yummy strawberry 🍓.

IMG20240318190343_00.jpg

After that I pray maghrib prayer and after sometime I was feeling hunger little bit so I decide to made paratha for me so I enjoyed paratha with dahi (Yougurt) as my dinner and then after Esha prayer I sleep 😴....

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Interesting diary, even though your studies at university are on holiday, you still prioritize getting up early in the morning. send regards for success

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

I feel very proud that you help your mother and as well your class fellow . Student life is also very busy because carrier pressure is over head. Paratha and yoghurt combination is always good because it is very digestive.


Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Hello! I'm glad to see you've had such a productive day preparing for your midterms. Since sehri, you organized your day, took advantage of the sunlight on the roof to dry mint leaves and solved problems with your exam portal. After Maghrib prayer, you satisfied your hunger with paratha and yogurt for dinner before ending the day with Esha prayer and sleep. Thank you for sharing your day with us!

Halloo @sahar78

Diary yang sangat menarik, anda begitu detail menjelaskan "daily activity" yang dibuktikan dengan foto. Saya terkesan dengan tulisan tangan anda yang tegak bersambung, itu sangat indah. Semoga anda berhasil menjawab soal ujian dan mendapatkan keberuntungan dalam kontes ini

As we are in the month of Ramadan, we are really busy during the month of Ramadan, we have to pray every day and it is necessary to cook Iftar and perform the Tarabi Isha prayer. Best wishes to you.

 4 months ago 

Anda begitu rajin dalam belajar dan membantu ibu anda di rumah, emmm makanan anda sangat enak saya penasaran dengan roti anda bagaimana rasanya? Saya ingin sekali mencicipinya dan belajar membuatnya!.

Salam teman semoga anda sukses 👍

 4 months ago 

Network can be so frustrating, imagine you going on top of your roof just to look for network. Sunlight is good for the body but I prefer morning sunlight.

This is my first time of seeing someone dry mint leaves, I have them plenty in my compound, if so during drying season I will dry them as well because I always love the flavor.
You are enjoying your self with this precious fruit.
I wish you success in your exams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75