You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9-W1 : "Women Are Always Right!”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

First of I want to say a bundle of thanks to @suboohi for inviting me in this wonderful engagement challenge and I will surely participate on it and will raise the voice and give the opinion about this statement that women are always right or not.

I agree with you that no gender is perfect infact we say that no one no person is perfect in this world then it will be true and it will not be wrong because our created is great and he gives different qualities to different persons so we cannot make any judgements on it that someone is always right and always at right path.

I read your post carefully and you have explained and incident about a woman in which she was wrong and then she got victim of the people who were at the bike so I want to say on it that a woman should also remain in her limit to avoid these kind of circumstances.

Dear I wish you success

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 last year 

Your welcome mam 🤗

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36