The Diary Game #47: 07 July 2024 | Today I went to the market with my husband

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

Ashsalamu Alaikum


I got up this morning, brushed my teeth and prayed Fajr. Then I went out. I swept the yard of the house. I also swept the front of the house. Then I opened the chicken door. I gave the chicken food. Then I had a light breakfast. Refreshed my son. My daughter got up and got fresh I gave them breakfast. They ate breakfast. My daughter sat down to read. My son went to his grand father's house with his grandmother. I cooked. Then I finished cooking and cleaned everything.

1000056949.jpg1000056952.jpg

Then I went to the pond. There are fishes So I went to see the fish. There are many kachupata trees by the side of the pond. Rows of kachupata trees and many other trees were there. Then I came home with my son. My husband woke up and got fresh I cleaned the furniture in the room. I swept the room. I let everyone eat. I ate too. Then we got ready. I got my son and daughter ready. My nephew will go with us. He got ready. I and my son went by rickshaw. My husband went with my daughter and nephew. Today we will go to my Nanad's house. I reached there. Went there and gave us breakfast We had breakfast. Then I took a rest. Then I talked with the nuns. My children were playing outside.

1000056951.jpg1000056950.jpg

In the afternoon, I refreshed myself and performed the Zohar prayer. Then had lunch. I took some rest. Then I went to the market with my husband. I went to the market and saw some tiles for our house. I could not think of such a beautiful design of tiles. I saw some dinner sets and cup sets with a choice. Then we had tea. After tea, I came back to the nuns' house. Had breakfast there and took some rest and came home.

1000056947.jpg1000056948.jpg

I came home in the afternoon and prayed Asr prayer. Then I took a rest and let the ducks eat. I made tea. Had tea with my mother-in-law. In the evening, I washed the hands of the boy and girl I prayed Maghrib. I went to install the chicken door. I went there and saw many beautiful rose flowers blooming on my tree. They look very nice. Beside him, many small yellow flowers are blooming in the loft. There are various small leaves. Then I warmed the milk for my son. The girl sat down to read. The boy is sitting and talking with his grandmother. I cooked.

1000056946.jpg1000056945.jpg1000056944.jpg

At 9 o'clock in the night I offered Isha Namaz. I fed my son and put him to sleep. My daughter ate and went to sleep. My husband came. got fresh. Then we had dinner. Cleaned everything and made the bed. I talked to my husband. Then I ran a little Facebook.


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationLalmonirhat

Achievement 1: My presentation on Steemit


Thanks everyone

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51