Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies28 days ago (edited)

Tan White Vintage Sewing Machine Photo Quote Your Story_20240626_132852_0000.png
Made by canva

My boundless greetings to all steemians !

I am quite fine Alhamdullilah! I hope you are all spending a happy and healthy life. I am here in the community of steem for ladies for taking part in the amazing contest organized by respected lady @ngoenyi . In this contest we show our skills in different ways. I pay my thanks to the beloved ma'am ngoenyi for giving us a chance to show our creativity. The title of the contest is : Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more. Todays post I will show you how I stitched my Niece's frock. Let's start the post :

Materials which I need to stitched the frock :

  • Unstitched piece of clothe
  • Scissor
  • Inches tap
  • Stitched frock for measurement
  • Chalk for marking
  • Black and silver lace

IMG_20240626_125656_318.jpg

Step 1

Firstly , I measure the length of the frock. The length of the frock is 20inch.Then I measure the length of the arm. The length of the arm is 10inch. The length of the front neck is 4inch. The length of the bodice is 6 inch. I cut the bodice of the frock. Then I cut the arms of the frock.

IMG_20240626_125656_317.jpg

Step 2

IMG_20240625_202238_279.jpg

In the second step I made the frill of the frock. Then I stitch it with the bodice of the frock. As you can see in the picture. I completed the two steps.

IMG_20240625_202712_146.jpg

Step 3

In this step I stitch the lace at the hem of the frock. Then I stitch one more lace at some distance from the hem of the frock.

IMG_20240626_125656_319.jpg

Step 4

In the fourth step I made the front neck of the frock. I also stitch the lace on the front neck. Then I stitch the lace from the right side of the arm. Then after I stitched the lace on the bodice of the frock. I almost completed the front side of the frock. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240626_125656_322.jpg

Step 5

I cut the neck of backside. Then I stitched the backside neck. I made back neck with buttontake. I share the image of back neck. I stitched the two sides of the frock.

IMG_20240626_125656_324.jpg

Step 6

Then I stitched the arms of the frock. I stitch the lace on the edges of the arms.

IMG_20240625_210002_083.jpg

Then I stitched these arms with the frock. I completed my niece's frock as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20240626_125656_326.jpg

IMG_20240626_141429_016.jpg

I hope that you like my creativity. Thank you so much for being with me.

I would like to invite
@hudamalik20
@patjewell
@mona01

for taking part in the contest

Special thanks to :

@ngoenyi

Best Regards :

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 28 days ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 8.9 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count395
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
This is beautiful. I love the design. Wow, if you open a shop for business you will definitely have lots of customers. I love this baby dress. Good luck to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 27 days ago 

Greetings dear ! Thank you your wonder feedback and reviewing my post.Its pleasure for me that you loved that design.
A big hug

 25 days ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@ninapenda

 24 days ago 

Beautiful dress from you dear! You have a wonderful skill. Thank you for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61