Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w1: Women are always Right!

in Steem For Ladieslast year
AddText_04-18-10.52.17.jpgimage source

Hello ladies and gents!!

It's a new week and a new season of Steemit engagement challenge!!.


The excitement I have about this season 9 engagement challenge is super. Maybe it's because steem for ladies community was chosen as one of the host community for the engagement challenge.


The topic for week one is not just an interesting topic but also very controversial."women are always right" here is my opinion about it.


Are women always right or do men rather give in? Give your opinion and give your reasons why you say so
girl-g4a92e652d_1920.jpgHow beautiful is a woman's eyes source

Women are beautiful creatures. They are mostly refered to as the one who stands as a help to the men. Women are emotional beings and for this reason, before they make decisions, they think it through.


Other times, women just know things through their instincts and from this standpoint, they carry out their verdict.


Women are always right is just a phrase even though sometimes its true that they are right. Women are always right is just like the phrase ladies first...it doesn't mean the lady must always come first.


The men can be right too just like women but in other to avoid conflicts and disagreement in some situations, the man sometimes decides to accept that the woman is right.

Growing up, I saw how my mum would tell my Dad something or advice him in a particular direction. But my Dad trying to play the man may disagree with what mum says. At the end of the day, we will all find out that what mum warned against was true.

This made my Dad began to pay attention to what mum says. This doesn't mean that he doesn't disagree with her on certain issues. But because of the high percentage mum was right made him even conclude that women are always right!!..

Do you think women should get away with being always right"?
balance-gf6fdb45fe_1920.jpgA balanced swing source

Hahahaha! This question made me laugh seriously. There is absolutely nothing to get away with. Who is right or wrong is not a competition.

For the safety and long lasting of any relationship, it is important that the views of both the man and the woman is heard.

If a man and a woman are in a relationship, and it seems like the woman is the one bringing up the best ideas or suggestions or opinions then I think it should be encouraged but if it's the man that comes up with the best ideas, suggestion or opinion then he too should be encouraged.

But nevertheless, the opinion of the other that is not good at bringing up great ideas, suggestion or opinion s should be heard too even though it may not make sense.

Name 3 things women are always right about?
manicure-g7098c2745_1920.jpg woman and her job source

Women are strong Pillars to the world continuity. They are always right about these 3 things.

  • They are right in knowing a pregnant woman :

A woman sees another woman that is pregnant she knows it. It's like she has a tool she uses to discover it. Even when every other person doesn't know that particular woman is pregnant, she knows it just by observation.

  • They are right about choices of what her kids, husband or herself should wear

Women are naturally creative. Most of them are naturally fashion inclined. So this makes them know the choices of what to wear their kids or husband or them selves. You can't beat them in an argument on this.

  • They are right about knowing a man who truly has interest in her

Women naturally knows when a man is interested in her even before the man opens his mouth to say it to her. I don't know how we know this but it just happens. For instance, when a man begins to relate with me I know when he is already getting interested in me. It's like magic but it's true!!

If you've experienced an incident where a woman was right or wrong share it with us
IMG_20221130_093142_447.jpgmy beautiful self taken from my phone gallery

Yes I have experienced an incident where a woman was right..

Few weeks back, a male friend complained to me about a particular lady he is interested to marry. He told me that he has been friends with this lady for some time now but not dating.

He said one night while they were chatting on WhatsApp, he popped the question of marriage to her and she refused his proposals. He told me that her response broke his heart to the point that he told the lady that he will never speak to her again.

Guess what I told him? I told him that some ladies don't take you serious when you talk to them about marriage or relationship online when you can tell them to their face. Are you surprised?

I also told him that the lady loves him but doesn't want to look cheap in his eyes. I told him to forget about what happened and find away to meet a need she has at the moment then afterwards fix a meeting with her where he can tell her about his intentions all over again.

Guess what? My friend listened to me and took my advice. She has an accomodation issue at that moment so she solved the issue, fixed a meeting with her and told her about his intentions to her face. The lady melted in tears. She told him that she has always been in love with him but didn't want him to know about it.

To cut the long story short..I was right!!

Do you have an advice ( women for men or men for women?)

Yes I have an advice for the men as I am a woman.

Dear men,

I know you are the head and I am your neck. The head has no direction without the neck and the neck has no value without the head

This is the reason why the head and the neck needs to walk together to achieve one common purpose great direction

No need for who is right and who is wrong, all that matters is to arrive safe at that great destination

I love been the neck and that is my position of submission


Thank you for reading, I would like to invite some friends to tell me what they think about this topic.
@lhorgic @goodybest @stellify

Sort:  

I never knew I had a relationship/marriage councellor as a friend. Biko I want to marry, how do I approach a lady...hahahaha😃

Trust me I wouldn't have written this better. You did a good job dear. It feels good to read from you again.

I wish you the very best my dear. Hope you know I miss you🤗...

 last year 

Hahaha am do proud of myself right now.
Thank you you for your kind words, show oof love and encouragement.

As for the getting married, you have to book a class, it won't cost you so much because you are my friend.

I miss you too boss!

Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@sduttaskitchen>>
 last year 

Thank you so much for your support @sduttaskitchen

 last year 

Hi dear friend

I just love the lines you wrote i knew these are something very worthy and meaningful to make men understand the value and existence of women.

Although most of the time he knew all things, but don't want to give it values and women in repent become more furious.

I know you are the head and I am your neck. The head has no direction without the neck and the neck has no value without the head.

Best wishes

 last year 

Hahah! Thank you for your compliments..it means so much to me..

Ini terlihat lucu ketika anda mengutip bahwa bukanlah sebuah kompetisi untuk meloloskan wanita selalu merasa benar 😅😂
Saling menghargai dan saling mendengar adalah tips yang tepat dan bermanfaat untuk menjaga suatu hubungan yang indah.
Semoga sukses sobat ku 👍

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment and good wishes... mutual respect is key.

 last year 

Women are emotional beings and for this reason, before they make decisions, they think it through.

You're absolutely right here, you mostly make the right decisions on certain matters and Men who listens to their wives tends to be successful in life. I wish you success!

 last year 

You are so correct..the key to a successful marriage is an attentive husband. Hahaha!

Thank you ma for finding time to read through and for your best wishes.

মহিলারা বিশ্বের ধারাবাহিকতার শক্তিশালী স্তম্ভ এবং তিনটি বিষয়ে সঠিক: একজন গর্ভবতী মহিলাকে জানা, কী পরতে হবে তা চয়ন করা এবং এমন একজন পুরুষকে জানা যার সত্যই তার প্রতি আগ্রহ রয়েছে। মহিলারা স্বভাবতই সৃজনশীল এবং ফ্যাশন প্রবণ, তাই তারা তাদের বাচ্চাদের, স্বামীকে বা নিজেরা কী পরবেন তার পছন্দগুলি জানেন। তারা এটাও জানে যে যখন একজন মানুষ তাকে বলার জন্য মুখ খোলার আগেই তার প্রতি আগ্রহী হয়। এটা জাদুর মত, কিন্তু এটা সত্য. ভাল বলেছেন.

 last year 

Thank you so much. Am glad you agree with my views

 last year 

Saludos

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo amiga, nosotras sabemos cuándo los hombres están realmente interesados en nosotras por aquello que llaman intuición.

Cuando somos madres más se desarrolla esta percepción y somos más atentas a los detalles que ellos. Aunque somos humanos, también nos equivocamos.

Éxitos

 last year 

Thank you my friend for your contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44