Sort:  
 last month 

Am very sorry ma
I didn't know what to do at that time,please ma accept my apologies I promise I won't do it again
🙏😭😭

 last month 

Greetings ma
Am really very sorry 😭for what i did
Please 🙏 pardon me ,am really very sorry
I promise not to repeat it again
Ma please 🙏😭

 last month 

Please be warned! Steemit loves it when it is unique..likewise steemladies! Be careful next time, all you needed to do was write your story.

 last month 

Thank you so much for accepting my apologies
I promise not to repeat it next time
Please 🙏 ma can you remove the label
Please 🙏 am begging, please 🙏

 last month 

Ma please 🙏,
Forgive me and remove the lable please ma , am begging you😭

 last month 

Thanks you so much ma,an really greatful
Thank you so much ,I really appreciate
🙏🤩🥰

 last month 

Please ma pardon her for this mistake, hope she won't try it again 🙏.
She doesn't know what to do.
Please @vishwara @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60