You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 30/04/2024. Presentación musical y comiendo pasticho.

in Steem For Ladieslast month
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.3
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count863
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day with us. I would also conclude that it was a great day. Interestingly I didn't know you are in the choir. I must say you look so beautiful on that outfit. Wishing you the best…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello dear ruth.
Thank you for receiving my diary with respect and joy.
Yes, I have been in the choir for a long time, but I had left it for a while.
Thank you very much for your verification and your nice words.🤗❤️
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66478.29
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95