You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The life of a Girl child"

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.5 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date2023-06-06
Share Rewards
Burnsteem25
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for taking part in this contest.I totally believe in Girl child education and I see you believe in it too.
my mum told me that my grandma was married at age 10. can you believe that? Well done!
Keep on sharing, voting, commenting, and powering up!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Vote here

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks dear @ruthjoe for visit my post .

Oh ! my God , she is so young. How would he have handled his married life at this age? Today's children are engaged in studies only for fun and games. no responsibility at all .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56