You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do Steemians use “plagiarism”?

in Steem For Ladieslast year

This is not only an educative post, I believe it serves as a warning to us all.

My work is my work and am proud of it!! So true..There is nothing good about plagiarism. Infact I think it's a clear sign of laziness because the user wants it fast and doesn't want to engage the brain.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the visit and the engagement.
I think that most of the time plagiarism happens when the user has run out of time.
Time my friend is a terrible thing. It can put tremendous pressure on us.
Happy Easter! 🐰

 last year 

You are so correct!
Happy Easter to you too

 last year 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47