It's my birthday!! Come celebrate with me

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

IMG-20230527-WA0000.jpgSurprise Gift from steemladies team

It's a new day and a new year!!

Guess whose birthday it is?...Ruthjoe's birthday I mean my birthday 🎂🎂

Today 27th may is a day I will always remember. The story of my birth is such a funny 🤣 one but I love it.

Over here in Nigeria, today 27th may is celebrated as children's day. A day where all the children are given opportunity not only to express them selves but also to enjoy and have fun.

IMG-20220926-WA0012.jpgmy beautiful self

Gifts are given to children and parents take them out for fun. I am not left out because this morning I got my first birthday gift from steemladies community team. I got a designed card from them. Posted on our Whatsapp group.

Birthdays are special and I take mine seriously because it's not easy to have life. Am not dead, am not in the hospital, I do not have a sickness or disease, am heathy. This is enough reason to be happy and thankful to God for all his mercies.

Am grateful to God for another new year and I appreciate everyone who has been a blessing to me, starting from the friends I have made here on steemit, The steamit team, my family members and friends offline

I may not have much to celebrate my birthday or host a party but I know that when there is life there is hope. Am expectant that things would get better and one day I would celebrate my birthday in big way.

Today I just want to be happy and I just want everyone of you to say a prayer for me because I believe in you all.

Happy birthday to me... 🎉🎂

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday dear friend Ruth, happy birthday to you 🎈🎂🎈
May they be many years and may God grant you the desire of your heart.


Have a good time today, tomorrow and always.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

This is so beautiful..
Thank you so much!!

Now am emotional!!

Feliz Cumpleaños 🎉🎂🎉🎂

 last year 

Congratulations on your birthday!
Yes, there is much to celebrate and thank for🥳.
My best wishes for you.

Blessings ✨

 last year 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words..

Am so grateful

 last year 

We are glad that we could spoil you with a birthday card early this morning.
Think about us when you eat cake today.

 last year 

Aww! That's really so sweet and thoughtful of the team.

I feel so 😍 loved

Thank you for supporting steemelectricals with 25%.

#steemelect

 last year 

It's a pleasure..we would see to the achievement of this project.

 last year 

Happy birthday dear

 last year 

Thank you so much! Am grateful

 last year 

Happy birthday girl, may God shower you with blessings today and always. May your path be clear, full of success, health, love and prosperity.

 last year 

This heart warming!!
I say Amen to all your wishes and prayers.

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Happy birthday dear 🎂💐

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 27/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Happy birthday mma, I wish you more fruitful years ahead 🎉🎉🎂

 last year 

Thank you so much. ..
Am so grateful for show of love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66