Week #24 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello Steam for Ladies!
How are you all admins and moderators in charge of the community? Hope my colleagues are well with all friends. Alhamdulillah I am also well. I always say that I love to do handwork and it's great to see someone doing it. That's why I don't forget to participate in such dynamic creativity contests. @ngoenyi mamke Thanks for holding this contest. Today I will show you how to knit my daughter's doll hat with wool yarn. Today I tried to make it for the first time with the help of youtube videos. I don't know how well I knit but I tried.

The things I need to make this hat They are:

  • Wool yarn
  • Cut the cross.

Step 1
In the first step I used yarn and crochet
Made a magic ring with my fingers.

Step 2
In this step I knit 23 double crochets inside the magic ring.

Step 3
In this step I knit 23 single crochets on top of 23 double crochets.

Step 4
Then I crocheted the inside of the hat with 5 rows of single crochet.

Step 5
Now we knit 46 double crochets on top of 23 single crochets. 2 double crochets should be knitted at the head of one crochet.

Step 6
Now I will work purple color on the head of 46 double crochets. On the head of a double crochet, I will first knit 3 double crochets and take 2 extra chains, then I will knit 3 double crochets again.

Step 7
After 3 rows, I will knit 6 double crochets again in the same row. In this way I will continue to knit in the same process. This is how we will knit the whole hat.

I hope you will like my daughter's doll's woolen hat. Handiwork is more or less loved by everyone. My daughter was at school when I made it. When she came home from school, she happily hugged me and gave me lots of hugs and thanks. Don't forget to let me know how my work has been through the comments. I wish you all the best. Goodbye.

I would like to invite
@rajusam,
@abdulmukit and
@jasimuddin0
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .

Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Best regards
@rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

This cap you have knitted for this doll is very beautiful. I can see the smiles on the face of your daughter. It is really a wonderful gift to her baby. Thank you for being creative and for showing us how to knit

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much ma'am for the nice comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91