Week #22 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear Steem for Ladies!
At the beginning I start my today's blog with respect and respect to all the admins and moderators. Hope all my dear friends are doing well by the grace of Allah. I am also doing well Alhamdulillah. I am here to participate in @nigoni mam's creative contest. I am here today with carrot halwa recipe. Every housewife loves to cook and feed her family and I am no exception. I also love to cook and eat pita matha.

The things I needed to cook this carrot halwa are:

  • 1 cup carrot
  • 200 grams of sugar
  • 2 tea spoon oil
  • 500 grams of milk
  • 1 packet of powdered milk
  • Almonds, raisins
  • 2 cardamoms, 2 pieces of cinnamon
  • Salt as per quantity

Step 1
In the first step, I put a pot on the stove and add 2 spoons of oil and stir it with cardamom and cinnamon. Then I put the grated carrots in the pot and stir it for 5 minutes.

Step 2
After stirring for 5 minutes, I poured milk and added some salt. After boiling again for 5 minutes, I covered the pot with a lid for 10 minutes.

Step 3
Then when the milk was a little dry, I removed the lid and added sugar and powdered milk to it. I stirred it again for 5 minutes and covered it with the lid for another 7 minutes.

Step 4
At this stage, when I see that all the water from the carrot has dried up, I add almonds and raisins and stir it for another 5 minutes. When the oil leaves the carrot halwa, I will take the pan off the stove. This is my carrot halwa.

My daughter loves to eat carrot halwa. She was asking me to make it a few days ago, so I took some time and made it when my daughter went to school. And when I came home, I suddenly brought it to her and gave her a surprise. My daughter was very happy and gave me pappi. Small moments from children are very happy for you too. Stay safe and healthy everyone, stay safe with your family.
Allah is Hafez.

I would like to invite
@ginworld ,
@zorajaime and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Felicitaciones, ese plato es muy sabroso y saludable, a mi también me encanta la zanahoria, me gusta comerla a diario.
Saludos

 4 months ago 

This is entirely new recipe to me. carrot halwa is healthy and what everyone need to try because it is prepared with such simple but unique ingredients. I wish I can have a taste of it. I believe it is very delicious. Thank you for your entry

 4 months ago 

Thank's mam,
Every food has a different taste. Yes, you can definitely make this food at home.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post
@rumanaafroz

You have received a 100% upvote, resteem and a feature in our latest blog discoveries post!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count363
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
I think I love this already. Its highly nutritious and I do love such mixture for my healthy living. Good luck!

check your mention above, I think it's spelt wrongly.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thanks ma'am for the nice comment and nice advice.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 4 months ago 

It's interesting to read a new recipe with carrots. Personally, I am not fond of raisins and almonds (or other nuts) mixed through my vegetables but I might try it if available.

Thanks for sharing.

🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। অবশ্যই সব কিছু সম্পর্কে একেক জনের একেক রকম পছন্দ কাজ করে।

ভাল থাকবেন।🫶🫶

 4 months ago 

I wish you a happy, healthy day as well..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73