Week #18 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear all admins and moderators of Steam for Ladies, I am starting my today's blog by wishing misty roses. Hope you all are fine. I am also very beautiful and good by the grace of Allah. Today I came to participate in @ngoenyi mam's creative contest. My creativity topic today is conversion from old things to new paps. I have never participated in recycling contest before. So for some time now it seems that I have also participated in this contest. Should participate. Then I can learn something myself and my daughter will also be interested in creativity. Already my daughter tries to imitate what I do. Seeing this, Bama is very angry. Let's see if I have finished my case from beginning to end.

Recycling

Step 1

I first gathered some unused clothes in one place.

Step 2

In this step, we cut all the cloths to specific sizes.

)

Step 3

I sewed the pieces of cloth to a certain size with the help of a sewing machine and lengthened them.

Step 4

At this stage I tied the ends of all the pieces in one place at the gate of my house and started braiding like chahal.

Step 5

When the beanie was tied with all the fabric, I came to the sewing machine and started sewing the beanie round.

Step 6

In this step I rounded and sewed the beanie all over.

Step 7

In this step I will cut an old piece of fabric into rounds to the size of paps.

Step 8

In this step I will design the red fabric around the other fabric.

Step 9

In this step I placed the papas on the red cloth and stitched it to complete the papas.

I work as tailor for my family some financial support. And from there I had accumulated a lot of pieces of clothes. So I thought, let's use them for a purpose instead of throwing them away. Thinking of this, I decided to make a paps with them today. Then the clothes don't need to be thrown away and can be used again. So this I made a papas with a piece of useless cloth. Thank you all.

I would like to invite
@mesola,
@ciru2014 and
@iffatilyas to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

You made it so beautifully. Yes it is very beautiful and looks amazing. You have presented a beautiful design for this competition today. Well I always look forward to seeing your creations.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for such a nice and inspiring comment. With your help, I hope I can move forward.

 9 months ago (edited)
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.8
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count434
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Beautiful recycling. You did a great work here, using a manual machine to get your work done is so much work and finally the outcome was beautiful. Thanks for teaching us

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Thank you mam.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 9 months ago 

Hello friend how beautiful a great piece with various shades was amazing, a craft with beautiful tones you have a nice ability to create congratulations.

Thanks for the invitation

I wish you lots of luck and blessings 💗

 9 months ago 

Thanks friend for appreciating my work. stay well

 9 months ago 

Wow you have made a very beautiful thing. It takes time and hardwork is needed. Thank you for publishing such a beautiful recycled product.

 9 months ago 

Gee it took me a long time to make. Thank you for appreciating my work.

 8 months ago 

You are such a creative woman. Using pieces of clothes to make this is amazing. Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38