Week #16 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello Steem for Ladies Community!

I am participating in this contest by wishing my dear admins and moderators of this community for Belly Flower Contest.
I hope to wish all my friends on Steemit well, I wanted to know how you all are doing? I am so good by the grace of Allah. And thank you @ngoenyi ma'am for organizing this educational competition.
Today I am going to make a pair of kushi cut earrings. I am thankful for this community because handwork is valued here. And I love to do handwork. Today I thought of making a pair of jhumka earrings with yarn and crochet. And I made this earring for the first time today by cutting the earring. The things that I need to make this earring are:
Two color yarn

🦋cut
🦋Ear pin
🦋The glue
🦋Bead

Step 1

I gathered the materials needed to make these earrings and prepared to start working.

Step 2

In this step I made the magic ring with my fingers.

Step 3

In this step I crocheted 10 single crochets inside the magic ring.

Step 4

In this step I will knit one single crochet on the head of the first single crochet and two single crochets on the next single crochet. And in this way 4 lines will be knitted.

Step 5

In this step I need to knit four more lines of single crochet over each single crochet with another color yarn.

Step 6

In this step I changed the yarn again and completed by knitting four double crochets on top of a single crochet and single crochets on the next two chains.

Step 7

Then I will knit one more flower in this step.

Step 8

In this step I knit two more small flowers.

Step 9

In this step I glued the ear ring pin inside the flower.

Step 10

In this step I completed the remaining work with needle and thread.

This is how I made my jhumka earrings today by cutting kushi with yarn. Hope you like my handiwork today. Thank you

I would like to invite
@mesola,
@ciru2014 and
@iffatilyas to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.5 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count382
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the contest of our community.
Wow, crochet , I too have made a lot of crochet items. But nowadays no one makes anything from crochet, everything has become readymade. But today I was very happy to see you working with crochet. be happiness.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much mam.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to strive to publish quality content.

It could qualify you to be nominated for the weekly Top of our curation team.

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 7 months ago 

This ear ring is so beautiful dear @rumanaafroz! I love it and wish I this is mine. I have taken note of the steps and will try it out some day. I have noted your entry. Success

 7 months ago 

Thank's ma'am,
Your very nice motivational comments increase the depth of enthusiasm towards the work. Stay well ma'am.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51