Week #13 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I start my blog today with love and gratitude to the admins and moderators of the "Ladies on Steam" community. How are you all friends? Sure good! I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I have come to participate in this competition like my other friends. Hope you will like my creativity today. Today I will make a cotton salwar for my daughter. To make it I will need,

  • 1.50 yards of cloth
  • Scissors
  • chalk
  • tape measure

Step 1

I will first fold the cloth into two folds and then fold it again into four folds.

Step 2

In this step I took 1.50" for salwar rubber house, 10" for hi and 9" for muhuri and 30" for hanging.

Step 3

In this step I cut to size. And cut the pant band to 4".

Step 4

In this step I took red yarn. And sew the pant strap to the straight side of the fabric.

Step 5

In this step I stitched the other jute of the salwar.

|

Step 6
|
In this step I stitched the bottom part of the salwar.

Step 7

In this step I stitched the entire salwar.

Step 8

In this step I sewed the rubber housing and stuffed the elastic inside it with the help of pins. Then I sewed a stitch over the rubber housing.

I made it to give my daughter a surprise without telling her. When it was made, I called her and I put her on, then my daughter's smile was like a piece of moon. I love seeing my daughter happy. All the happiness and love in the world. As if surrounded by my daughter. Until today. I said goodbye to everyone.

I would like to invite

@eglis
@pea07
@marito74

to participate in wonderful contes

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 10 months ago 

Your creative idea is very good. Your tailoring is excellent. Nowadays if one knows this art of patience it is very beneficial for life. Save a lot for a household. Your daughter's dress looks so beautiful, well done. Go ahead in the future, there will be many good things in life, I pray for you.

 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI48.7 ( 0.00 % self, 217 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count326
MOD's Observations/suggestions

You have stitched a pajama very nicely. I can sew just like you. I make my own clothes. Your hand stitching is very well done. I appreciate your talent. Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Also I would say your voting power is greatly reduced. Please abstain from voting for the time being. Remember to always keep voting power above 80%. And you can upvote 10 other users daily as a newcomer.

Wish you all the best for the competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Thank you mam for your advice.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend @rumanaafroz, beautiful pants and beautiful model. I really liked your technique, you make it look very easy. Congratulations and success in the contest. Greetings and blessings.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38