📢 Cooking Contest || Week-04 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Hi steem for Ladies!
How are you dear admin, moderators and friends? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well. @shiftitamanna mam thank you dear for running such a beautiful contest on this platform continuously. Hope your body is well.

Today I am going to share chicken Tehri recipe in Ajnad.
The ingredients I need for this recipe are:
Ingredients

  • Sugar powder rice, 500 grams
  • Chicken meat, 500 grams
  • Sour yogurt, 50 grams
  • Powdered milk, 1 packet
  • Raw chilies, 10
  • Biryani masala, 3 tsp
  • Onion, 1 cup
  • Badan, raisin, demand like
  • Oil 300 grams
  • Dry Jhal Bata 1 teaspoon

Step 1
In the first step I gathered my necessary things in one place.

Step 2
In this step I cleaned the chicken by boiling hot water.

Step 3
After that, I added oil to the pot and fried the chopped onions, dry and raw scallions. When it was fried, I poured the meat into it. I shook it with salt for 5 minutes and covered it with a lid.

Step 4
After 10 minutes I added curd and masala to the meat. After that I covered it for another 10 minutes after stirring. I did not use water in the meat.

Step 5
In this step, I let the washed rice drain the water. I extracted the oil from the meat and fried the rice in that oil for 5 minutes. Then I added 1 liter of water. Then I covered it with a lid.

Step 6
Now when the ball comes to the water, I added powdered milk to it. Then I added the meat.

Step 7
At this stage, when the Tehari water is almost dry, add two drops of coconut water, almonds and raisins and keep it on low heat for another 10 minutes.

In this way I have shared my today's Tehri recipe with you. If you like it, please let me know through comments. Thank you all.

I would like to invite
@ginworld ,
@zorajaime and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Muchas gracias por la invitación.

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.2
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count314
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Wow! This meal looks nice. With the whole meat and groundnut in it, I could finish the whole pot. I love groundnut with rice so much. Success in the contest!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for the inspiring comment.

 4 months ago 

I was very hungry looking at the dish and you explained the chicken tehri recipe in very detail and very easy to understand.

 4 months ago 

Hai teman...
Nasi anda begitu enak dan saya menginginkannya untuk dinikmati sampai habis, saya sangat ingin mencobanya tetapi beberapa dari bahan yang Anda buat tidak ada di tempat saya.

Langkah memasak yang Anda sajikan juga memudahkan setiap orang untuk mencobanya.

Sukses teman..

 4 months ago 

You have presented each and every step of cooking your Chicken Tehari very well but I have never cooked it like this with coconut milk but will try it one day.
Your cooking looks like very delicious rich food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73