Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear Steam for Ladies!
I start my blog today with gratitude and respect to all the admirable admins and moderators responsible here. I hope all my dear friends are very beautiful and well by the grace of Allah. I am also well with my family Alhamdulillah. I have brought you an art today. I love art very much but it is very difficult to do art because I am not very good at art.

I would like to invite
@ahmadsukhera
@tripple-e and
@mokerrima
to participate in this competition.

The things I need to do this art are..

  • Pencil
  • Rubber
  • Color
  • Ledger

Step 1

I first took an inventory of the things I would need to paint this picture.

Step 2

In this step I drew two pillars on either side of the balcony.

Step 3

I drew the girl's lehenga in the third step.

Step 4

Then I drew the girl. One by one, I drew the girl's hands, veil blouse and bangles, khopa, hand plate full of food.

Step 5

In this step I painted light pink on the girl's blouse and lehenga. And purple on the veil. And skin color was also used.

Step 6

After that I painted blue on the curtain on both sides of the balcony where the girl was standing. And on the two pillars I painted brown.

Step 7

In this step I drew the balcony grill. Once the balcony grill was drawn I painted it.

I tried to draw the moon in the sky but I couldn't bring beauty to it, sorry ma'am. I hardly know how to draw but I tried. I like to try anything. I can't draw very well but I like art very much. Be with me. Sometimes my daughter likes to make art or she colors the art I make. I have learned a lot from working with my friends on Steemit and my daughter is also learning more from me. Steemit is very important in my and my daughter's life. Made a place. Thanks everyone. Hope you like my art today.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

আপনার আর্ট টি খুব সুন্দর লাগছে দেখতে। আপনার জন্য রইলো অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

A good work, i appreciate you.Stay blessed

 5 months ago 

Thank you.

 5 months ago 

চমৎকার আর্ট করেছেন আপু৷ মানুষের ছবি আর্ট করা পাপ কাজ৷ মানুষের ছবি আর্ট না করাই ভালো সামান্য কিছু ভোট এর জন্য৷

 5 months ago 

Great art work you got there ma'am. Weldone and thank you for the mention. Best of luck

 5 months ago 

Your drawing doesn't look like the one drawn by a learner. It looks professional. You have drawn a beautiful princess looking through the balcony. The color of the dress is topnotch. I appreciate your entry

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much mam'm.🫶❤️❤️

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Saludos amiga

Siempre que veo este tipo de publicaciones las admiro porque yo no se dibujar y no soy muy buena en manualidades.

Me encanto tu dibujo y tu paso a paso.

Gracias por compartir con nosotras en la comunidad.

Suerte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12