Week #18 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Created by Canva

Hello Steam for Ladies!
Hope all the admins and moderators of this community wish good luck and I am focusing on this contest today. Hope everyone is fine. Al Hamdulillah I am fine too.
I want to give a big thanks to @ngoenyi ma'am for keeping a very nice contest running for steemit users. Today I am going to make a yarn work wall hanging. Hope you like it.
These are the things I needed to make this wall hanging

  • Yarn
  • Steel wire
  • Pieces of cloth
  • Needle

Step 1

I first took my things in one place.

Step 2

In this step I twisted the piece of cloth on the round wire. Then I twisted some yarn.

Step 3

In this step I made a size of yarn every 2 inches to knit the yarn mesh.

Step 4

I twisted one yarn step into another step.

Step 5

In this step I knit up to a certain amount with yellow colored yarn.

Step 6

In this step I finished the rest of the mesh with the purple yarn.

Step 7

In this step, I finished my work with a leaf shape by tying the yarn to the specified size on three sides and joining the yarn to it.

I love to do this kind of work. I can easily catch any handiwork and want to do it. I love creative work. I hope my work today will be able to make a place in your mind. Thank you all.
I would like to invite
@mesola,
@ciru2014 and
@iffatilyas to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Club Statusclub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 61 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count235
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rumanaafroz,

The yarn wall hanger looks beautiful and creative. Thanks for sharing how to knit the mesh step by step.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Presented step by step. Such a nice job, want more work.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

 7 months ago 

welcome sister.

 7 months ago 

This is very beautiful, I even drop my entry. Thank you for the invite

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for helping to keep the earth clean through recycling. You have used recycled materials to make a beautiful wall decor. It shows how creative you are.

 7 months ago 

wow, it's great work.. I love it

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
The Team
CC: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20