#👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Steam for Ladies Community!
I am starting my steemit blog today by showing my gratitude and love to all the admin able moderators working here. Hope my friends are doing well wherever they are. Alhamdulillah I am also doing well. Thanks to @ngoenyi ma'am who organized this contest. I am hosted by ma'am today. I came to participate in the competition with a pencil drawing of a girl wearing a saree. I rarely do pencil drawing. When I did pencil drawing, the steps were very few. I could not increase the steps much. So I apologize in advance to ma'am for my inability. But I tried to improve. The rest depends on my friends' opinions. How do I draw. I hope everyone likes it.

IMG20240519213836.jpg

The things I needed to make this pencil drawing are;
🥎Pencil
🥎Eraser
🥎 cutter
🥎 Khata

Now I will describe to you step by step how I drew this drawing.

Step 1

I always put my art essentials together in the first step and prepare to paint.

IMG20240519214155.jpg

Step 2

In 2nd step I cut the room with pencil and scale measuring 5cm+7cm and made another mark in the middle for ease of drawing.

IMG20240517193821.jpg

Step 3

In this step I tried to draw the blouse and back of the girl.

IMG20240517194256.jpg

Step 4

In step 4 I drew the girl's head along with her hair. And drew the saree and earrings.

IMG20240517202153.jpg

Step 5

In this step, I colored the blouse, head hair and edge of the saree with two pencils.

IMG20240519214833.jpg

Step 6

In this step I painted a few small flowers on the hem of Mopayti's saree.

IMG20240519215039.jpg

Step 7

In this step I steamed my pencil art with a finished look and then finished my art with the Ladies Able date.

IMG20240519215105.jpg

IMG20240519213654.jpg

Finally
Finally, I would like to say that making art is great fun. While I was making art, I had a lot of fun doing it. At first I wondered what it would be like if I never did art. A ball began to grow nearby. It seemed that if I had not found all these dear friends, maybe there would be nothing left to learn in life.
I bid farewell to everyone and this is where I end today's art blog.

I would like to invite
@riska-amanda
@chefdanieand
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your entry. You have a wonderful skill in drawing

 2 months ago 
Estado del club#Club100
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras385

Gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, si duda un dibujo muy hermoso, bien elaborado y cada detalle perfecto. El arte es una de las cosas mas hermosas que puede existir. Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación.

 2 months ago 

Qué lindo te quedó ese dibujo amiga, linda cabellera compartes en tu creación a través del dibujo. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51