“The diary of a woman"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

IMG_20240315_230250.png
edit by canva

Hi stemian friends wherever you are, hopefully you will always be healthy and blessed with good fortune by the almighty 🤲.

The sound of the alarm woke me up from a deep sleep and comfortably, I slowly opened my eyes and sat for a while, doing a little stretching so that my dizziness went away. Immediately went to the bathroom to wash my face and brush my teeth, I went straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast.

IMG_20240315_043637.jpg

I just cook rice and stir-fry long beans and tempeh and fry an omelet as a side dish. Then I went to my room to wake my husband to eat together. We enjoyed a delicious meal at dawn then waited for the morning call to prayer to fulfill our obligations together in congregation.


At 09:00 in the morning I woke up and enjoyed the day by being grateful to Rahman because I was still given the opportunity to enjoy this beautiful world of the universe. After completing my personal hygiene, I left the house to relax in the yard while doing relaxing gymnastics movements and jogging in front of the house. A little tired from light exercise, I took a break to restore my energy.

IMG_20240315_094408.jpg

IMG_20240315_094411.jpg

Watering my Cambodian flowers and mango trees which are growing abundantly, I am always diligent in watering the flowers every day, up to two waterings, namely in the morning and evening considering that the current weather is extremely hot, above 30°c.


At 11:00 I was at the Malacanang market, which is a traditional market where I usually shop for my daily needs. For this month of fasting during Ramadan, my job is to shop because my husband is tired of staying up all night selling until dawn.

The market returns to normal like a normal day, many buyers come from 10:00 to 13:00 noon, many traders also offer their wares, currently in our market there are many sellers from outside the area who sell here, there are craftsmen glassware, pot lid sellers, cucumber suri sellers, date palm sellers and herbal medicine sellers.

IMG_20240315_114018.jpg

IMG_20240315_114046.jpg

After buying all the household necessities and noodle shop needs, I immediately went home to clean the fish and do other household tasks. After the midday prayer, I immediately cook food for breaking the fast later.

IMG_20240315_163349.jpg

The weather was getting hotter and making me tired, my husband and I returned to the shop to open the shop, clean and do other light work. After opening my shop, and resting for a moment together with my beloved daughter in the shop, my little angel who is always loyal and always packs a punch I love every time. jewels in the world.

Then I went to the Bungkah market to buy takjil for breaking the fast, I bought 10 cakes and peanut sauce noodles and fresh mixed ice.

IMG_20240315_174151.jpg

IMG_20240315_173715.jpg

I really like being here because of the crowds of visitors and the variety of fresh and delicious food and drinks, I'm drooling🤤 be patient... be patient... have to resist temptation! Soon the time will come to break the fast.

The evening call to prayer began to sound, thank God...... The time to break the fast had arrived, we both sat neatly and prayed because finally our fast was going smoothly and hopefully it would be blessed. I sipped a glass of fresh ice and ate some cookies then fed my little one dinner.

I pray Maghrib together and read short surahs and Surah Yasin and don't forget to give thanks for the blessings of life and the blessings of health.

I really want to go to Terawih, but my child doesn't want to be far from my arms, he always looks for me if I'm not in front of him.
So, for now I just accompany my little daughter to play with her favorite toys and dolls.


I'm so hungry.... Ouch!!!! I wanted to eat Acehnese noodles made by my beloved husband, so I went to the shop with my little daughter to ask my husband to cook special lobster noodles for my beloved wife🤗. This is a lobster that I bought at the market yesterday and I stored it in the refrigerator. Ummmmhh.... Yummy tastes really delicious and delicious.

IMG_20240315_224323.jpg

After eating heartily until it was finished, I immediately went home to rest to relieve my tiredness because I had been active all day.

That's what I can say, I hope it's useful, thank you for stopping by and wanting to read my post, your support is very valuable 🙏.

My invitation is @chefdanie @abdul-rakib and @pandora2010 to take part.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me


Sort:  

It's remarkable to become aware of your early morning regimen as well as exactly how you begin your day with gratefulness as well as exercise. Requiring time for leisure and also light workout in the early morning is such a terrific method to charge as well as get ready for the day in advance. Maintain taking pleasure in the easy delights of life and also remaining energetic!

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak kawan atas ulasan baik anda saya menghargainya 🙏. Selamat beraktivitas semoga hati anda selalu menyenangkan dan berkah😇.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hey!

I love the way you have balanced everything in life, like a healthy lifestyle, house chores, helping your husband, gardening, and everything. I must say you are doing great work. And must say, you are lucky to have such an understanding and caring husband.
More happiness and power to you. Tare care :)

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas waktunya telah membaca postingan sederhana saya, saya senang dan sangat menghargainya.

Salam semoga keberkahan selalu tercurahkan untukmu🙏

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya 🙏

Memang aktivitas seorang perempuan/ibu sangatlah padat. Sejak subuh sudah bangun untuk mempersiapkan sahur bagi keluarga, juga bermacam aktivitas lainnya, mengurus rumah, anak-anak dan suami sampai malam tiba. Hanya dengan cinta dan kasih sayang jua yang membuat semua itu terasa ringan untuk dijalankan. Sehingga sangatlah pantas agama kita menempatkan wanita/ibu di tempat yang sangat terhormat. Nabi sendiri menyebutkan tiga kali berulang-ulang, ibumu...ibumu....ibumu, ketika ada yang bertanya "Siapa orang yang pertama sekali kita harus berbakti padanya". Semoga beruntung dengan kontes ini.

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak pak atas kunjungan dan dukungan anda, aktivitas seorang ibu rumah tangga memang sangatlah padat tapi alhamdulillah saya menjalaninya dengan penuh syukur dan ikhlas, perhatian dan kasih sayang dari orang terdekat saya yang membuat saya menjadi kuat dan tugas saya menjadi ringan.

Salam pak semoga anda selalu dilimpahkan kenikmatan dan rezeki melimpah.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

@rumaisha! It seems like you had a very busy yet fulfilling day, filled with prayers, family time, shopping, and delicious meals. Your dedication to your family, faith, and daily routines is admirable. Thank you for sharing your day with such detail and positivity. Your post reflects a sense of gratitude and love for the simple joys of life.

 3 months ago 

Kita hidup harus selalu bersyukur atas apapun hal dan keajaiban yang diberikan tuhan dan dalam bentuk hal atau momen kecil sekalipun. Terima kasih telah mampir dan meninggalkan komentar 🙏.

Salam...

 3 months ago 

Your diary entry beautifully illustrates the dedication and multitasking skills of a woman in managing her household and family responsibilities. From waking up early to prepare meals, to tending to the garden and shopping for necessities, you embody strength and resilience. Your love and care for your family shine through every activity. Thank you for sharing your day with us.

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda 🙏

 3 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Your diary shows how women in their tight schedule could make out time for other activities. Taking care of the baby and other house chores. Helping your husband do other things, I must say, this is the real woman, strong and powerful. Good luck to you!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much friends for the review and verification on my post. 🥰

 3 months ago 

Hello, your day reminds me of mine, you like plants, prayer is present in your life, faith and you go shopping at the market, here I live in a small town and I also go out every day to buy what I need for the day, I love your Cambodian flowers, they are beautiful, I like plants very much. It is nice to find similarities with other beautiful ladies in other parts of the world.

 3 months ago 

Iya teman saya sangat hobi menanam bunga terlebih lagi saya sangat suka dengan bunga Kamboja.

Terima kasih kasih banyak teman atas kunjungan dan komentar baik anda💕🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52