The Diary Game #45: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies20 days ago

IMG_20240622_090729.jpg

assalamualaikum

This morning the atmosphere was so beautiful I left the house walking in the yard wanting to just walk without having to do chores, sometimes my body gets tired of seeing the laundry basket full, dirty dishes and rubbish in the yard strewn about and now whatever I want to do I just want to walk and enjoy the morning I don't want to think about that burden.

IMG_20240622_084141.jpg

I just want to be with my flowers that are blooming, they are very beautiful. I kept looking at it and touching it and taking photos to save the flower in my cellphone gallery.

Maybe in my cellphone gallery there are hundreds of pictures of flowers, maybe even thousands. When I'm bored and in a bad mood, I open the gallery album on my cellphone and look at them, then my mood starts to improve.

Sometimes if I feel fed up with the situation or with the people around me who I don't want to be around for some reason, that's selfishness. I don't like selfish people, not at all.

So I will no longer think about what the duties of a housewife are, I will take a day off from those tasks to entertain myself, sometimes I like to go to the beach alone and sometimes I just take my daughter with me, she is the only one at the moment my happiness and my life Without my daughter by my side, life feels empty and I am not passionate.

I tried to calm my heart by walking, sunbathing, and screaming on the beach and my mood improved and my heart was pounding. My daughter who was beside me laughed and also followed what I was doing.

Really, children are good imitators.


The heat in the house made me stifling, I went out of the house looking for fresh air, I just sat under the guava tree and felt the gentle breeze hitting my body, I just closed my eyes for a moment and wanted to feel it.

IMG_20240622_142313.jpg

It seems like something is missing, at times like this it's nice to enjoy something sweet. If it's a cake then it takes a long time to make and if you want a drink you also have to make it, the problem is I don't want to do anything, laziness gets over me.

Well, I just bought it next to my house. Candy. Yes, I really like candy, any candy.

IMG_20240622_154510.jpgIMG_20240622_154454.jpg

I only bought two candies, one for me and one I'll keep for my daughter. He is now asleep and I don't want to disturb his sleep and peace. I'll just give it to him later, let me guess! He will definitely smile and kiss my cheek, because he rarely eats candy, in fact I can count how many times he eats candy.

I don't want my daughter to get a toothache and candy is an unhealthy food for children because it contains lots of sweeteners and preservatives, I always look after it and limit it from unhealthy foods.


The dark night was only lit by lights, I was in the middle of the city riding a motorbike slowly while enjoying the beauty of the night. I don't know where to go, the important thing is that the motorbike keeps going.

IMG_20240622_202333.jpg

I just went around the city with my daughter, we just looked at one corner, two corners, and several corners of the city without stopping. We continued walking around until it didn't feel like an hour had passed, we stopped briefly to buy drinks and relax next to the corner of the shop.

Night... Oh night.....
It feels quiet
Feel lonely
It's dark at night
It's getting darker too
This heart

Dark night
Without light
My heart is getting worse
Feeling empty...

I know being disappointed hurts
Missing is hard
Everything will pass
Just waiting time


@pecintabunga20, @suryanitj and @meehu come have fun, take part in this contest.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 20 days ago 

Terimakasih atas sebutannya.

Terkadang kita perlu waktu untuk berjalan-jalan sendiri, menghilangkan rasa bosan dan kejenuhan, mungkin suasana malam bisa melegakan hati.

Selamat menikmati dan semoga sukses dengan contesnya🤗

 20 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman, dukungan anda sangat berarti.

Semoga anda juga bahagia💞

 20 days ago 

2Sekarang lagi musim panas, cuaca sangat panas dari pagi bahkan sampai malam.

Semangat kaka, jangan lupa istirahat ya

 20 days ago 

Terima kasih sayangku atas semangatnya💞

Semoga harimu bahagia💖

Hi, @rumaisha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 20 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya.

 18 days ago 
Club Statusclub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count644
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rumaisha,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

The day feels long when your heart is heavy. Skipping regular work at home and indulging in something you love is a great way to forget your sorrows. I hope you find peace of mind soon. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 18 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas verifikasi anda.

Semoga harimu menyenangkan ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44