The Diary Game #35: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG_20240413_221354.png
edit by canva

Alhamdulillah, I feel beautiful this morning with a million hopes and dreams stored in my heart, I started by reading bismillah, hopefully all my affairs will run smoothly and be made easy by Allah swt.

IMG_20240413_081102.jpg

The natural scenery was extraordinarily beautiful, brilliant green to my eyes, I felt amazed by the creation of the Almighty. The cool breeze and fresh air make me want to stay here longer.

Honey...! Called my husband, then I immediately went into the house to prepare breakfast. My husband had been hungry since then but I was daydreaming behind the house 😁.

IMG_20240413_090244.jpg

Not wanting my husband to wait any longer, I took the remaining side dishes in the refrigerator, the only things left were medium shrimp and small shrimp. So I only cooked shrimp today but with a different dish, for the small shrimp I made Indomie soup for myself, for the rest I made asam udeung and I stir-fried the medium shrimp with green chilies.

For my child, I fry the rest and boil it with mustard greens as a side dish for breakfast and lunch later.

IMG_20240413_090427.jpg

IMG_20240413_090401.jpg

My husband eats it very well because it contains asam udeung, a typical old school Acehnese food from the past, I rarely make it because I don't like it, it tastes sour and a little salty, but if we like it we will be addicted and want to have more.


After noon prayers I felt bored at home, just alone and it was very boring, I locked the front and back doors then went to the back of the house to visit my sister's house, it's always busy here because their house is close by while my house is far from their house approximately 200 meters.

IMG_20240413_131555.jpg

Even then, I don't have any neighbors, just our house and the grocery store in front of the house, the main road and the cemetery next to the house, it definitely feels boring to look at, it does look boring but I'm used to it and live it well.

I chatted with them for almost two hours until the Asr call to prayer came and soon we finished our conversation, I said goodbye to go home to pray and bathe my daughter who had been busy playing in the sand with her friends.

At 17:19 ; The two of us only me and my child went out for a walk while my husband wasn't feeling well and he didn't want to go out, I let my husband rest for a while and calm down alone at home, after preparing warm ginger tea and fried bananas I said goodbye to going out.

The two of us walked without direction or purpose, the motorbike kept going without stopping, if I was with my child I would prefer to enjoy the outdoors without the black car fumes which sometimes make our breathing unhealthy and our eyes red due to dust.

IMG_20240413_171933.jpg

IMG_20240413_171857.jpg

I drove my motorbike leisurely while enjoying the rice fields that stretched as far as the eye could see, the roads looked clean and the afternoon sun was starting to set, revealing a reddish light.

After driving for a long time and without stopping, I felt tired and was about to go home because the clock was starting to show 18:30. I had to go home immediately because in 10 minutes it would be the evening call to prayer.

IMG_20240413_184152.jpg

At 18:41 ; I arrived home and the call to prayer had been said, I got in the motorbike and rushed to my room to carry out my obligations as a Muslim, namely praying 5 times a day at certain times.


I prepared dinner and asked my husband to go out again in the evening and my husband agreed because his body felt better because he had rested.

No need to go far and spend a lot of money, I took my husband just to the city park to enjoy culinary snacks on the side of the road while sitting relaxed holding hands and experiencing the beautiful night together under the dim lights, oh how beautiful it is to imagine this little happiness.

It's warm tonight because my hand is held tightly, we haven't done this for a long time because I'm too busy with work activities and I'm too tired from my duties, even though caring for love is sometimes necessary and a necessity in keeping it lasting and harmonious.

IMG_20240413_211017.jpg

I still remember when we were the two of us, every Saturday night we went out and enjoyed a beautiful evening together, joking and laughing, sometimes we giggled together because we did silly things together.

Before going home, we went to the children's play area, my daughter wanted to play odong-odong and we complied with her request, my child was very happy and happy. Likewise with the other children, happiness could be seen on their innocent faces, little angels sent by God to fill our happiness, they are the most beautiful gift that God has given, and it is our duty as parents to look after and care for them as best as possible, because that is our responsibility.

While looking at my baby who was smiling happily, I returned to my own reflection.

My invitees: @meehu @rasyidaakter and @pecintabunga20

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

SALAM HORMAT

@rumaisha

about me


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Hari yang sangat indah bersama keluarga tercinta, saya sangat senang membaca postinganmu, suami dan istri yang sangat romantis.

Jika kaka kurang suka asam udeung maka saya sebaliknya saya sangat suka dengan lauk satu ini rasa asam, asin dan pedas jika lauk ini saya malah mengbiskan banyak nasi saat memakannya😁

Sukses untuk kontesnya kak.

 last month 

Tanpa keluarga hidupku terasa hampa. Merekalah alasan saya bahagia dan semangatku.

Terima kasih teman atas kata-kata baik anda teman, semoga anda juga berbahagia dalam hidup.

 last month 
Club Statusclub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.0 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count870
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rumaisha,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

Wow, how lucky you are to witness the beauty of nature every day. The picture you took of the evening sky looks stunning. Enjoying nature is a great way to relieve stress while carrying out your daily duties.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you very much friend for the verification. Good day friend have a nice day 🥰

 last month 

Cukup di panggil sayang kita sudah sangat senang dan bersemangat ya kak😁

mie udang dan asam udangnya bikin aku ngiler kak🤤sukses untuk kontesnya

 last month 

😋 Anda benar asam udang memang enak sekali dan bikin kita ngiler.

Terima kasih atas dukungan anda 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85