The Diary Game #27: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

IMG_20240215_191703.png
edit by canva

Hi, most beautiful ladies' friends, how are you doing, I hope we are all healthy and safe and will always be blessed.

runs with all his might to release the entanglement of the huge giant creature, the magnificent palace starts to collapse and shakes violently, slowly crumbling to the ground, the shaking becomes more and more pronounced and so close to someone's voice it's like he's calling.

Oops, apparently I was just dreaming in my subconscious, slowly my beautiful eyes started to open, there was my lover beside me... He is my husband. He took great pains to wake me up, who was fast asleep, to get up for morning prayers. I had terrible nightmares that made my heart beat fast and I gasped for breath.

Slowly sitting down and leaning back, my head feels so heavy and my whole body feels sore, slowly walking to the bathroom, pouring water on my body feels so cold and the cool wind feels like hugging me. Immediately after completing the ritual in the bathroom, I went straight to my room to pray two rak'ahs.

The morning sun began to shine, we really looked forward to the beautiful view in the morning with the warmth of the sun, I breathed the fresh air behind the house, the beautiful flowers in the garden seemed to be blooming and enjoyed every activity I did.

IMG_20240215_080909.jpg

In front of the house you can see the main road filled with many vehicles passing by, they are also busy with their morning activities, some are going to work, taking their children to school and cycling.

IMG_20240215_082741.jpg

At around 10:00 after all the tasks are finished my husband and I will go to enjoy a beautiful trip just the two of us, our beloved child doesn't want to come because he is busy playing with his aunt. Yes.. I left it at my mother's house so I could feel calm.

I went with my lover to enjoy a corner of the city that we hadn't visited for a long time, I was really happy and happy, as if the world only belonged to the two of us❤️. The hand he held was so warm and comfortable, I felt like it was blooming, sometimes love also needs fertilizer to stay fertile and well cared for. We still remember how we first met and expressed his love for me, what a romantic love like Romeo and Juliet☺️. Ah... Why am I suddenly so romantis?

IMG_20240215_100829.jpgIMG_20240215_100749.jpg
IMG_20240215_100844.jpg

We slowly drive and told stories interspersed with jokes and laughter, it was really fun together, we had gone through many problems and trials, we struggled together and hoped that our lives would be happy and perfect.

After getting tired from the trip, I went home and fell asleep in my room soundly until Asr time. I woke up to the sound of my little one calling mama, my beloved child had come home with my mother. I immediately hugged him and kissed his red cheeks and stroked his soft hair. Oh how I miss not having seen my little one for a few hours, it's like I haven't seen you for a week.

After the afternoon prayer and bathing my sweet one, putting on clothes and pants, I said goodbye to my husband to leave the house for a while. My children and I were just walking not knowing where we were going and finally our feet stepped into a quiet place where only the sound of the waves could be heard.

I really like the beach, here I enjoy the gentle breeze that hits my face and draws us into our own serenity, even if only for a few moments.

IMG_20240215_171850.jpg

I enjoy the green feel of nature, the wide expanse of the ocean, with the sound of the waves breaking the silence. I will wait here until the sun sets with its red light dazzling my eyes.

IMG_20240215_180617.jpg
IMG_20240215_181535.jpg

Likewise with my child, he is so happy to be invited to play and go on adventures together, it's really a beautiful thing and moment to be able to enjoy and spend time with the people we love.

My invitation: @pandora2010 @pea07 and @pecintabunga20
Let's participate and have fun 🤗.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support. Have a nice day 🤗

 6 months ago 

Hello dear lady.
It's good that her husband managed to wake her up from her nightmare so that she could enjoy a nice day later.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 6 months ago 

Yes, friend... My lover came at the right time ☺️.

Thank you for your time and prayers 😇

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.8 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count726
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing wonderful and awesome atmosphere of your area with us. I liked it very much.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your verification and comments 👍

 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 6 months ago 

Thank you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54