The Diary Game #26: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

IMG_20240205_212322.png
edit by canva

Assalamualaikum beautiful ladies friends, how are you, I hope God will give us health and always guide our every step to a good and positive place, amen🤲.

every day I go through like the previous days, doing all the housework, finishing cleaning the house, paying bills, shopping for necessities at the market, educating my children and giving them love is my main task at home and I always do it every day with sincere sincerity only want to seek the pleasure of the divine.

IMG_20240205_081521.jpg

IMG_20240205_084159.jpg

As usual, in the morning I finished my work inside the house first and then went outside to clean up the yard which was dirty because the leaves had fallen from the trees which had been blown by the wind until they fell to the ground. Take water and water the flowers so that they grow well, many of my plants have withered because the current weather is a bit extreme, the sun is so hot, it is estimated by the BMKG to be more than 30°C, so that the plants and animals seem to want to sayGod, send down a little of your grace (rain) so that we are happy and enjoy the water drops from the sky that fall to rain on the earth.

IMG_20240205_084240.jpg

When the clock shows 11.00 I have to act in the kitchen. Opening the refrigerator and taking out whatever was in it, all that was left was mixed vegetables and some seafood. I racked my brain thinking for a moment what I should cook so that my dish looks special and my husband will finish and praise his wife's cooking 😋.

Take a pot to boil water then add mixed vegetables for my child, he has to eat lots of vegetables so that his body is healthy and of course nutritious, then fry a fried egg as a side dish. Then, for my beloved husband, I processed the seafood into special fried rice with Acehnese curry spices and made it with feelings of love, of course 😅 Seafood fried rice is my husband's favorite dish so I am happy to make it for him.

IMG_20240205_111932.jpg

IMG_20240205_114418.jpg

The hot temperatures during the day got crazy until I just locked myself in the house with story books in my hands until finally my eyes closed due to unbearable sleepiness.

IMG_20240205_150214.jpg

The eyes begin to open slowly and the sound of the call to prayer is heard which is beautiful and captivating to hear the beautiful sentences that God created, which makes you fall in love with the beautiful sentences and meanings to carry out His commands in order to achieve victory in the future (afterlife).

I didn't have any activities to do in the afternoon, enjoying the afternoon atmosphere, just wandering around looking for a comfortable place to make myself feel relaxed. Soon the sunset will appear. I don't want to miss it, a beautiful sunset as if the sun is hiding behind the clouds with a smile that is charming and enchanting. My sense of sight can't escape the sight.

IMG_20240205_172048.jpg

IMG_20240205_174024.jpg

Satisfied with enjoying it, I went home with a happy heart and a feeling of relief. For some reason, everyone feels sad and disappointed or tired of the situation, so an adventure with nature is the medicine. The antidote that can heal the heart from heartache.

When the night moon shone brightly, I had done my duty as a wife to prepare a family dinner. I asked my husband's permission to enjoy a beautiful evening with my best friend who was always there after many years of good friendship. Friends are like eyes and hands to me when my eyes cry, my hands rub and when my hands are hurt, my eyes react that is the picture of my friendship with my best friend, we are friends without asking for anything in return, supporting and giving each other encouragement.

IMG_20240205_200033.jpg

IMG_20240205_205954.jpgIMG_20240205_205904.jpg

We went to enjoy the atmosphere of the night from the many people passing by, so we went to the market not far from our house just to enjoy the night atmosphere and the beautiful twinkling lights that illuminated the darkness of the night. going on patrol to eating evening snacks while having fun and holding hands is a deep warmth.

Enjoying it for a long time, we then went home to rest our bodies so that we were fully charged so we could return to our activities in the morning. Before my eyes close, I don't forget to read a prayer in my mouth to avoid distractions and have beautiful dreams.

That's my Diary Game, I hope you never get bored and thank you for stopping by🙏.

My invitees: @rasyidaakter @pandora2010 and @pecintabunga20.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

@rumaisha dear
It was very nice to see your activities throughout the day, especially your adenium plant, I like your adenium plant, many flowers are blooming.
The vegetable rice is so delicious that I want to eat it. It's 30 degree Celsius in your place, but here I have 15 to 14 degree Celsius, so now I don't feel so hot. The weather here is good.
Indeed, for a drop of rain, the plants, animals and birds are all eagerly waiting for him to see the water from the sky, the stream of rain and
Everyone will satisfy everyone's thirst. Good luck to you

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih teman telah membaca postingan saya dan meluangkan waktu dengan komentar baik anda. Iya teman suhu di tempat saya begitu panas hingga banyak tanaman saya yang layu.

Salam semoga anda sukses teman💕

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count811
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
Your day has been really amazing which I understand from reading your diary. Starting with the morning plant care, then you made seafood fried rice for your husband. which is your husband's favorite food.

Then he prepared food for the calf with vegetables which is very beneficial for his health. Then in the afternoon you wake up to the sound of the adhan.

Going out with a friend with the permission of the husband. I really enjoyed all the activities. Wishing you and your family all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post. Thank you for your kind comments and your kindness in wishing me happiness.

Good evening, hope you have a pleasant and successful day

 3 months ago 

Nasi goreng seafood buatanmu sungguh sangat menggunggah selera sekali😋

Sukses untuk kontesnya kak.

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih teman atas pujiannya. Iya sayang nasi goreng seafood buatan saya memang tak pernah gagal dan selalu dihabiskan suami😅.

Sukses teman...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your support. Good morning may you have a blessed day and enjoy life with passion 💫

 3 months ago 

Kindly take note that we cannot submit your post for booming vote due to the fact that you have already received the maximum booming votes for the week.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81