Hablemos de Hobby.

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

IMG_20240730_211702.jpg

1. As a woman, what is your favorite hobby?

Every individual must have their own hobbies that we like the most, especially women, must have the most favorite hobbies. Frankly, I have many hobbies that I like, starting from reading, watching, playing badminton, volleyball and even I like traveling 😄.

IMG_20240730_211118.jpg

And we should have the most favorite hobby, and my favorite hobby is gardening, I like planting flowers, vegetables, chilies and others. I have liked this hobby since I was in junior high school, I often saw my late father gardening.

From my father I learned a lot about planting many plants, he taught me how to plant cassava, chilies, eggplant and many others.

2. Do you have important experiences through hobbies?

Through the hobbies that I like, I have many important experiences. Through this hobby I can plant bananas, take good care of the plants, I can give fertilizer according to the dosage and also through this hobby I can make money, I can sell bananas, chilies, vegetables and other plants to the market, and of course I am very happy because it can help increase income to meet my household needs.

3. Do you think doing a hobby is beneficial for you?

Of course my hobby is very beneficial for me because I am more creative in pursuing this hobby and of course it can reduce stress. This hobby can also help improve my skills.

IMG_20240730_211227.jpg

Hobbies also make me more enthusiastic and balance negative emotions so that my mental health is well maintained.

4. How much time do you devote to your hobby?

After my daily work is done, I start doing the hobby I want, yes I garden in the morning when I have done my duties, and in the afternoon I also spend up to an hour caring for the plants I plant, usually I will water and also pull out the weeds around it.

5. What do you like most about your hobby and why? Do you have any anecdotes, tell us?

What I like most about my hobby, when I start planting and the flower plants grow and bloom it is a pleasure for me.

IMG_20240730_211129.jpg

I can't stop looking at and smelling the flowers. I am happy because it is clear that gardening can reduce stress due to fatigue from monotonous household chores every day.

Thank you @fannyescobar for organizing this interesting contest, I also want to invite my friends to participate in this contest.

I invite:
@meehu @shehnaaz and @maryamnadeem

All the above images from my phone

SALAM HORMAT

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 
Club StatusClub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count335
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rumaisha,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

Wow, It is a lovely entry, I enjoyed reading about your love for gardening. It is really amazing! I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas verifikasi anda.

Semoga harimu menyenangkan 🎉

 2 months ago 

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación, que maravilloso tu hobby realmente es muy provechoso y productivo. Exitos.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your comments and words of wisdom, my hobby is my pleasure.

@rumaisha
Every person has their own hobbies and interests, there is no doubt that many people consider decorating flowers and plants important in their lives. Many people prefer gardening. Every person has his own life. And many people love and love plants and every human being has different hobbies that's why you are also one of those peaceful people. And it will hopefully succeed in a big way

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@fannyescobar

 2 months ago 

Gracias

 2 months ago 

💕 Terima kasih banyak❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62