Contest! The Diary Game – #24: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

20240126_201046_0000.png
edit by canva

Hi all the most beautiful ladies friends, how are you? May you always be healthy and blessed amen🙏.

IMG_20240126_072048.jpg

Hi ladies, this morning the weather was so sunny and beautiful, I enjoyed it and relaxed in front of the house while looking at and taking care of my flowers. Today my Cambodian flowers are so blooming and bright that my eyes can't take my eyes off them, I'm so happy to see them growing well and thriving.

IMG_20240126_073339.jpg

IMG_20240126_073440.jpg

IMG_20240126_073546.jpg

After taking care of the flowers, I went to the back of the house to pick fresh gambas vegetables straight from the tree. Later I will cut it and wash it clean then sauté it with sliced ​​chilies and tomatoes, it will definitely be very delicious for our lunch menu.

IMG_20240126_082135.jpg

Oh yes... I already have vegetables, but not fish, so I have to get ready to go to the market to buy fish.

IMG_20240126_100302.jpg

At 10:00 I was at the traditional market, today the market was busy with the arrival of buyers, I went straight to my regular fish stall, here I bought 1/2 kg of tuna and a pile of oysters.

IMG_20240126_102825.jpgIMG_20240126_102952.jpg

After buying it, I immediately stepped on the motorbike gas and went home to immediately prepare lunch for my family.

After lunch I went to my sister's house for a while to invite my child to play with my nephew here. My child is very happy to be invited here because there is a large yard for playing and lots of friends his age.

IMG_20240126_141307.jpgIMG_20240126_141806.jpg

Coming home from my sister's place, I had to go to the mini market to shop for household needs and children's diapers and buy some fresh drinks and snacks for afternoon snacks.

Coming home from my mini market to the meatball stall near my house, I feel like I want to eat meatballs and chips which is definitely very delicious in the afternoon. Arriving at the stall, I immediately ordered a portion of chicken meatball noodles and a glass of warm tea and added potato chips which made it taste crunchy... Krenyes... Yummy... Yummy... 😋.

IMG_20240126_173949.jpgIMG_20240126_174011.jpg

After enjoying the meatballs and paying, I immediately went home because it would soon be sunset. That's my Diary Game, I hope you never get bored and thank you for stopping by🙏.

I want to invite my ladies friends
@zoyabhatti06
@rasyidaakter
@nooruleman

Have fun 🎊💫.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello @rumaisha What a delightful day you've had filled with sunshine blooming flowers and delicious food adventures. Your garden looks amazing and the lunch preparation with fresh vegetables and fish sounds mouthwatering. The family time and playdate for your child add a warm touch to your day. Also those meatballs and potato chips seem like the perfect afternoon treat 🌸🍲best of luck this contest and thanks for invitation dear sister😊

 7 months ago 

Thank you my friend for your kind comments. I really appreciate it. It's true that my day was very beautiful because I lived it with gratitude and happiness. I always prepare lunch with fish of course and don't forget vegetables, because I really like vegetables☺️ . I like to eat 😄.

Greetings and have a nice day. 🎊

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your support. Have a nice day 💕

 7 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.2 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count377
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rumaisha,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

You've had a wonderful day carrying out your daily responsibilities. Visiting the garden is a fantastic way to start the day, and it's wonderful to see that you enjoy your work.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Thank you for verifying and reviewing your great comment.
I am very happy with my daily life and my responsibilities towards my family. true, I really enjoyed it.

Greetings and have a beautiful day 💕.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

 7 months ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungan dan apresiasi terhadap postingan saya, sungguh ini adalah suatu penghargaan bagi saya dan membuat saya lebih termotivasi.

Selamat malam semoga hari anda menyenangkan 💕

 7 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66