Choices! What will it be? #57

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG_20240510_232650.png
edit by canva pixabay.com

Assalamualaikum hi all friends of Steem ladies, I hope you are always healthy and protected from all bad things. On this occasion I would like to participate in an interesting contest organized by Mrs. @patjewell with several choices of items and from several of these items we have to choose one and describe it.

So, I want to invite my two ladies friends @meehu and also @suryanitj to also participate in this extraordinary contest.


Home

In the general definition, a house is a building that functions as a residence or shelter. The house is a means of family harmony and an asset for the home owner.

In my opinion, a house is not only a place to live, but a house can be used as a place to build a family between family members so as to produce closeness and warmth within it, a house is a place to relieve fatigue and depression, a place to tell stories and a place to share and a place where we store things and precious moments with family.

new-1158139_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

We are free to do activities at home, we can sleep, cook, exercise, dance, read and many other fun things that we can do alone or with other family members. However, the real meaning of home for me is a place to come home to where we can complain, feel comfortable and happy.

I can say that right now my place to come home to is my partner. Yes, he is my husband who has accompanied me for several years and is the most comfortable place after my mother. They are home to me now.

Surely everyone has their dream house, just like me, I have an ideal dream house that I have dreamed of for a long time and we want to make it happen together, I want a house with an inside swimming pool, sports area, a dream kitchen with complete cooking equipment because I really like cooking with my husband.

We have the same hobby, namely cooking. When I have free time my husband and I always cook in the kitchen and try new recipes and practice together.

I also want to have a mini library with various fantasy, thriller, horror novels and also motivational books for inspiring world figures. I also dream of having a nice dining table with various beautiful plates that enhance the appearance of the food.

mountains-1587287_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

I also want a family relaxing room along with a comfortable prayer room, this is the space that is my priority. I want to pray to God solemnly and comfortably, I don't want to be disturbed when I'm praying, all of that is my big dream and I want to make that ideal home come true with my partner.

And for now we live in a small rented house which only has one bedroom and a small kitchen, we are very grateful that even though it is small, at least we have a house to live in and raise our small family.

home for me is where my feet are and my heart is, a place of peace and a home for a tired body from all the fatigue that has hit us.

Maybe many of us want to go on an adventure anywhere in the world, and home is the most comfortable place to come home to.

"home" has many meanings. According to some people who define it from their own point of view, the word "home" can hold many meanings and meanings.

girl-2398821_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

But, one thing for me that is very important is that home is a place where I feel whole. Where I feel comfortable and free to express my own feelings.

Just like everyone definitely wants a house like a magnificent palace (just like me), but one of the most important things is that a house is not only measured by material numbers, the most important thing is that there must be love and compassion and what is simple will look perfect because happiness will follow. .

home is something that is dear to our hearts at all times and when the world is far away, home is the place to come home to.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Terimakasih atas sebutannya.

Semoga anda memenangkan Contes ini.
Do'a terbaik untuk mu 🤗

 last month 

Terima kasih dukungannya...

 last month 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count705
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. You wrote very well. Which I appreciate. I wish you all the best for your success in the competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Suatu kesenangan bisa berpartisipasi di dalam kontes ini, terima kasih banyak telah memverifikasi dan pengamatan anda.

🙏

 last month 

I can say that right now my place to come home to is my partner.

What a beautiful saying!
Well, I hope that you and your husband will get the home that you are longing for.

Good luck with the contest!

 last month 

Thank you ma'am for your prayers and support 🥰

 last month 

Pleasure! 🎕

 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

 last month 

Terima kasih banyak bu atas nominasinya. 🙏

 last month 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33