Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

One of the thing I have admire about God is His perfection and completeness in creating every thing and that including the creations of we human being.

When we talked about Human being, we mean both the men and women. Women has been one of the creature God greater that I have really admire and hold high esteem and which it hold huge part in my life.

I will say not only because I have mother and sister that made me to value women but the truth is what they really offer to the world of humanity is what really inspired me. Women are really strong people who always strive daily to make the world a better place

They always play amazing role in the society flowing from the family to their working place and even to people who surrounded them. This make them really valuable to the community. The world will not be complete if women are not existing and thank God they were really created.

What does the word "Woman" mean to you

Just like I said earlier, the word woman is really important to me. I see woman as a creature that has perfection in her lifestyle. The truth of the matter is our society has really downgrade and downplay the role and importance of women in the society.

photo-1664575602554-2087b04935a5.jpeg

Unsplash

And also I don't see women as been inferior to men because they are both equally created with diverse potentials that can really change their world.

If only some women can build confidence in their self worth, they will really have change their world much more than this. They have been caged for so long in the opinion and perspective about people or men to women which they really need to change. The truth of the matter is no woman is small. They can change their world if only they can work towards it.

Do you think that women are born only to be housewives?

This is an interesting question I really love. I did not believe that women are born to be only housewives because that is ridiculous.

Seeing women as just only housewives seems you are just limiting them and limiting the purpose and potential why they are created.

It is just like saying men are only created to be husband alone, that is not right. In fact one thing I believe is it is a crime to limit women only to housewives role when they can really much more than that.

What is the role of a woman in your society?

premium_photo-1664442593274-38caa77af985.jpeg

Unsplash

In my society, we see women as world change, family builder and husband pillar, children focal eye and much more than that.

In some society where they see women less than men and see men always Powerful than women, in my society that is not so. Women are seen much more than that and they are see as powerful just like the men are seen

They are capable of influencing changes to their society and can either bring positivity to their families or bring negativity to their families.

They are society changer and I must say every power of a society is in the hands of the women and women alone. This is how my society sees the women

Who are the most important women in your life? You can tell us about your wife, your mother, your aunt, your niece, your girlfriend, or even your sister-in-law

I have come across different women in my life who have played an important role in my life. Most especially my mother.

I must say if there is any women I am grateful I have in my life, it will be my mother. She has been there in both the hard and

I will like to wrap up this discussion here. Thanks for staying with me. I hope you got value. Let me do well to invite my friends @mandate @great-a

This is my introduction post below

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@royalevidence/achievement-1-publication-by-royalevidence

Regards
@royalevidence♥️

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

La mujer hermosa creación de Dios, nos formó con grandes virtudes, para ejecutarla en el hogar y fuera de el.

Dispuesta a enfrentar al mundo, sin dejarnos opacar por nadie.
Éxito en el concurso.

Hi @royalevidence thank you for sharing your perspective on what it means to be a Woman For the Steemit engagement challenge. Your post is thoughtful and insightful and I Appreciate Your emphasis On the diversity and complexity of The Female experience . Its great To see individuals like you Who are using Their platform to promote gender equality & empower women . Your post is A valuable contribution to the Steemit Community & I look forward to Eeading More of your work in the future . Keep up the great work!

 last year 

I read this post and I have seen how the image of love and respect for women is the most important part of your life, your mother and your friends. Appreciation and love for the people we care about is very important to show and pass on to them, especially to parents and close friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85