Power Up Friday: WK2 - (Motivational Tips) By @rossnenye

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Hello everyone, good afternoon and welcome back to my blog. It another edition of our "Power Up Friday.

pexels-jorgeural-9169971.jpg
Source

  • Motivational tips

Life is not a bed of roses, it is full of struggles, up and down. It is very easy to get fed up and discouraged especially when things aren't working the way we want but our ability to overcome those struggles is what makes us Champion. Despite your struggles, don't give up on your dreams, don't give up on yourself.

Always remember that every success story once started with ups and downs. Most of the World Investors, didn't wake up one morning and started discovering things. They went through struggles. Anytime you want to give up always remember that uneasy lies the head that wears the Crown and also there is light at the end of the tunnel. Keep working hard, keep pushing until we all achieve success.

What is power up?

This is the act of converting your liquid steem and Steem Dollar to Steem power inorder to earn more rewards and also support quality posts.

Steps I took to power up

Step 1:
I logged in into my Steemit wallet by clicking on my wallet from my profile and it took me to the wallet.

Step 2:
I logged in with my username and password to be able to carry out the process.
Before the power up, I had 40.836steem and 2132.766 Steem power.
Screenshot_20240607-130248_1.png

Step 3:
I clicked on the steem icon and so many options came out and I selected power up.
Screenshot_20240607-130327_1.png

Step 4:
I was asked to input the amount of Steem I would want to power up and I clicked on balance because I wanted to power up all my liquid steem.
Screenshot_20240607-130340_1.png

Step 5:
Immediately I clicked on balance, the power up icon changed to black color and I clicked on the power up icon, then clicked on ok and I powered up.
Screenshot_20240607-130345_1.png

Screenshot_20240607-130352_1.png

The steem reflected on my Steem power because it changed from 2132.760steempower to 21321.766steempower.
Screenshot_20240607-130408_1.png

Benefits of Power up
  • Power up gives you the opportunity to support good posts.

  • It also gives more power to vote on people's posts.

  • Steem power is like our power and authority in the Steemit Platform, by constantly powering up and having more steem power it helps you to get much votes and rewards.

  • It helps to grow the platform by allowing the users to vote and support each other.

  • It also helps us to save steem which might be useful to us in the future.

Thanks for reading through my post, I invite @ovulama, @blessedbee and @echuku to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count443
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Thank you also for explaining the concept of "empowerment" in the context of Steemit. Converting liquid assets into Steem power not only helps individuals earn more rewards but also supports the platform and promotes quality content creation.

Your voting CSL has decreased. So try to vote for other users like every day.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Hi dear @rossnenye,

Thank you for your participation in the contest. Your words are very motivating, and I believe this is the inspiration we need.

Despite your struggles, don't give up on your dreams, don't give up on yourself.

I wish you success in the contest!

 2 months ago 

Thanks

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@vishwara

 last month 

Thanks alot, I really appreciate.

 last month 

💕

 last month 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Encender es muy importante para nuestro avance en la plataforma porque, de esa manera logramos progresivamente nuestras metas al igual que, apoyamos con más fluidez por ello, te felicito y, sigue encendiendo parte de tus recompensas porque, de esa manera vas a llegar muy lejos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61