Power Up Friday: WK1 -(Motivational tips) by @rossnenye

in Steem For Ladies23 days ago
Hello everyone, greetings to the amazing ladies of this wonderful Community. Welcome back to my blog, I'm so excited to partake in this contest. Power ups is one of the major ways to grow faster in the Steemit platform.

pexels-mikhail-nilov-7819779.jpg
Source

Motivational tips

Today I decided to join the power up contest organized by @vishwara. I joined this platform on June 2022 and since then it hasn't been easy. But we all know that nothing good come easy! "Uneasy lies the head that wears the Crown". I have really learnt a lot from this platform ranging from writing well to time management. I want to use this opportunity to motivate everyone in this platform especially the newbies and all those finding it difficult, always take it one step at a time. Currently I have 2124SP in my wallet.

I could achieve this great milestone because of my continuous hardwork, diligence, determination and consistency. I love power up very much and I try to power up more often inorder to increase my voting power. I want to encourage everyone reading my post to keep pushing and powering up and together we would achieve success someday.

What is power up?

This is the act of converting your liquid steem and Steem Dollar to Steem power inorder to earn more rewards and also support quality posts.

Steps I took to power up

Step 1:
I logged in into my Steemit wallet by clicking on my wallet from my profile and it took me to the wallet.

Step 2:
I logged in with my username and password to be able to carry out the process.
Before the power up, I had 72.520steem and 2124.244steem power.
Screenshot_20240531-073530_1.png

Step 3:
I clicked on the steem icon and so many options came out and I selected power up.
Screenshot_20240531-073429_1.png

Step 4:
I was asked to input the amount of Steem I would want to power up and I clicked on balance because I wanted to power up all my liquid steem.
Screenshot_20240531-073453_1.png

Step 5:
Immediately I clicked on balance, the power up icon changed to black color and I clicked on the power up icon, then clicked on ok and I powered up.
Screenshot_20240531-073506_1.png

The steem reflected on my Steem power because it changed from 2051.723steem to 2124.244 steempower.

Screenshot_20240531-073530_1.png

Benefits of Power up
  • Power up gives you the opportunity to support good posts.

  • It also gives more power to vote on people's posts.

  • Steem power is like our power and authority in the Steemit Platform, by constantly powering up and having more steem power it helps you to get much votes and rewards.

  • It helps to grow the platform by allowing the users to vote and support each other.

  • It also helps us to save steem which might be useful to us in the future.

Thanks for reading through my post, I invite @emmy01, @adachukwu and @echuku to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 23 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 33 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count486
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

It is inspiring to hear about your journey of hard work, effort, determination and persistence leading you to a significant milestone. Regular empowerment to increase your franchise shows your commitment to growth and improvement in your community. Your dedication serves as an inspiring example to others, encouraging them to pursue their own goals.

Your voting CSL has decreased. So try to vote for other users like every day.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 23 days ago 

Thanks for your review.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53