My daily routine on a school day 🌷

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello Steemit Friends.

I hope you all are well friends. May God bless you.

As usual today, sharing my day's work with you, today is Wednesday. The sun doesn't shine at the beginning of the day. Instead, it rained from time to time and I felt a bit bored. I didn't feel like cooking rice like usual. I thought of bringing food from outside. I quickly ran to get something to eat from a nearby shop. I brought some other items along with bread from the shop. Then added slices of cheese along with bread for my daughter's interval at school. She likes them very much. She always says that she doesn't like to eat rice in the morning. All work was completed in the morning.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-27 at 20.55.18.jpg
Food items I purchased.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-27 at 20.55.19.jpg
Preparing daughters tiffin.

At ten o'clock today, my mother and I left for town to do some work. There is also a temple near the town. We went to that temple for a short time to remember religion. After finishing the religious ceremony, we had two portions of rice for lunch in the town. The daughter also came home after finishing school at the usual time. Today is a tiring day for her. All three of us had the same lunch. It rained again. It was very boring. I slowly made my way to our room to sleep for a while. My daughter also sits next to me and sleeps soundly. I am approaching evening.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-27 at 20.55.20.jpg
At the temple.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-27 at 20.55.19.jpg
Cakes and buns for evening tea.

When I got up, and woke my daughter, who was sleeping with me. Because she needs to have her evening tea. When we went to town, she brought buns with a piece of cake to eat while having tea in the evening. The bananas that were brought earlier were also there. All three of us drank tea peacefully. Then our two cats have no patience for them either. I thought they would also be given something to eat.

Then after tea, they gathered the necessary items for cooking dinner. During the night, the kitchen work was finished. After a while, we ate the dinner. The cold environment has entered our house. Drowsiness will flow. Work on my book for today will be over. I wish Steemit guys all the best in their endeavors.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68665.88
ETH 2524.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53