The Diary Game #48: Share your day with us! | Once upon a day in my life

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Hi Dear Ladies,

I hope you are all enjoying your time with your work. I am Roshani from #srilanka. You all are welcome to my blog today. I always try to spend every passing moment meaningfully and happily. I believe you are too. I would love to start the day happily and end it by writing a diary blog like this. Then I feel that I have done all the work that day to the best of my ability. So I will start writing my diary post soon now.


Image was edited with collagemaker app

My day starts at 5 am. Within 15 minutes I quickly get ready and eat my breakfast. Then I prepare my handbag to take to work and I get ready soon. My hand bag has some things I need.

644cdef3-05e3-4e0b-9f06-6f55b19db1c1.jpeg

They are water bottle, mobile phone, charger, tissue packet, umbrella and lunch box. When we go out of the house, we should be prepared for everything. If I forget to bring even one of the items I mentioned above, I will need that item very much that day. So, before going to sleep at night, I put all the things I need and prepare the bag before I go to sleep.


While writing prescription book

I had a day shift at the pharmacy today. It has been put on duty for me from 6.30 am to 3.30 pm. I understand that there are many things to learn in this field. That is why I participate in training while doing the course. I have been assigned several duties during training. Meanwhile, I have to do things like writing the prescription book, developing knowledge about medicine, participating in dispensing, and accepting ordered medicines.

46cce7c1-7459-4c57-9059-3d4d2d450de1.jpeg

Slowly, around 1 pm, I eat the rice parcel I brought from home. My lunch prepared by my mother consisted of vegetable rice, lentils, cutlets and potato chips,moju and mango chutney. It's really delicious, all well-together food. After lunch, I checked the expiry of the eyedrops and nasal drops rack.

538138ab-fb54-47f7-8a69-99c9622992b2.jpeg4b7e2b87-8a64-416d-bdbc-fcced57abe7d.jpeg

I was off duty at 3.30 pm. I felt quite tired after doing various work all day. So I came home soon, took a shower and drank a cup of tea with biscuits. Tea is one of my favorite drinks when I'm tired.

4710a0b4-66d5-45e0-a32f-10a842ec35b9.jpeg

By 5 pm, attending religious activities, the messy room was put in order. Then I spent the whole night watching some previous recordings of the pharma college.

IMG_7956.jpeg

That's how I spent the day on July 11. I would like to invite the sisters @maleeshadesilva, @mvchacin and @pandora2010 to take part in this interesting diary game contest. I will end this post by thanking you who have joined me throughout my content.

Best Regards,
Roshani.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 7.4 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count500
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You had a very beautiful and peaceful day. All activities were carried out well and having your prayers is very important at the appropriate time. Good luck to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thank you for the evaluation with meaningful feedback!

 3 months ago 

After reading your post I realized that you spent three of the busy days since the morning started you spend a lot of busy time to complete all the tasks and after completing all the tasks throughout the day you are very tired. Truly there is no end to the busyness of human life. Life calls and life. It is normal that people are busy and need to move along. It was very nice to read your post

 2 months ago 

Yeah I agree with you dear. Thank you for stopping by with wonderful feedback! Good Luck for you!

 2 months ago 

This is a beautiful post @roshani96 the sight of your food was yummy too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86