The Diary Game 19/12/2023 | Betterlife with steem, Shoppping day with my Mother

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Welcome all of you back to my blog. I am very happy to meet you in another Diary game article. The days are slowly passing by. We should make the opportunity to spend every day happy and productive. Because according to the way we spend everyday, their happy moments will remain in our memory forever.

0b1ea7bf-bd47-434d-8a03-e49b59947a24.jpeg

On the 19th of December, I woke up early because it was my day off. Because I have the opportunity to go shopping and grocery on holidays. In the morning I woke up, washed my face between my teeth and planned my day. Accordingly, I planned to do the work at home in the morning and reserve time for grocery shopping from noon to evening.

0f348dc5-257d-4266-a33f-2cc3f53d4432.jpeg

After having my breakfast in the morning, I set aside a few hours to clean the house. After cleaning the house I took a short break. I didn't forget to taste a cup of tea there. After finishing the cup of tea, my mother was preparing the midday meal while I went to the kitchen. I supported her by being happy with her.

8e8e9853-2486-4f20-bdbd-687987e9e1a2.jpeg

After lunch was sweet, I requested mom to go grocery shopping to get ready. She absolutely loved it. We chose Hikkaduwa Super market for grocery shopping that day. The wonders of their brisk trade show us how turbulent and noisy it is.

3c9643d9-eac7-4023-b601-17275fcb1f49.jpeg

First, we observed the prices of goods around the super market. After that I bought some fresh vegetables and meat. December is the time of the year when the prices increase excessively due to the festival season. Vegetables like beans cost only 1kg- 140lkr. In addition, the prices of meat food had increased to a very high price.

9ea601d1-e185-41b9-b4c1-36708f5523b7.jpeg

After buying some vegetables and some shrimps, we went to buy some beauty items. I am using Shello body lotion these days. It can maintain the moisture of the skin for a long time. In addition, I also bought shampoo and a Nivea day cream. That day I went shopping with my mother. We also went to a cheap clothes store to buy clothes for the whole family for the New Year. I actually buy most of my clothes from Hikkaduwa. Because you can buy quality fabrics and cheap clothes from the clothes shops there.

b93dba77-af62-4253-918c-46f551390ae8.jpeg

That's how I spend the day. I look forward to sharing an article like this with you another day. Until then, have a good time.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner in “Share your day” contest.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the encouragement!

 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.9
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count437
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day with us

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69