Contest! The Diary Game – #24 Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago (edited)

The Diary Game:25/01/2024 | Wonderful time with my lovely family

Hello my friends,

I wish you all a good day from the bottom of my heart. Today my diary date is special for me. The reason for that is because it was a beautiful day where I spent a few hours enjoying fun moments with my family after a long time. You too have many such days in your life. But it is not always possible to gather everyone in the family together. But in any way, it is worth adding this kind of memory to our lives with them.

IMG_4276.jpeg

In the morning I woke up to my father's voice. Because he came home from the night shift, which means that the beach tour that we talked about yesterday will definitely go today. I started the day's last errands early after waking up my sister. Before that, I looked through the dirty clothes that I had gathered in the bucket. Then take the shower to refresh my day. Then I left the wash cloth to dry in the sun and dried my hair.

6cf83d43-c96e-4c29-9ad0-6066f93742c2.jpeg

Then I ate chocolate buns and bananas that my mother had made for my breakfast and energized my body. Then I helped my mother to prepare lunch and quickly finished the rest of my day. After finishing all that, the next thing I wanted to do was to prepare some bags to take to the beach. There we put some extra clothes, some food and water bottles in the bags.

7cfec62a-6b87-4dad-a967-93e4c1a2777f.jpeg

From 12 noon we had lunch and dressed each other and got ready. By the time everyone was ready, it was 1:30. We all took the prepared bags and went to Hikkaduwa beach by public bus. When we went there, we could see many foreigners and people spending time on the beach enjoying themselves to their heart's content.

IMG_20240126_085740.jpg

We first walked along the sand with the waves barely lapping our legs. Then little by little we went deep enough to cover our legs with sea water up to the height of our knees. It was indeed a very happy moment. Even as I write this article, those beautiful experiences make me happy.

IMG_20240126_085720.jpg

IMG_20240126_085659.jpg

We continued along the beach collecting some beautiful pictures along the beach. Many people were swimming and playing in the sea. Even though we wanted to join in, the fact that we had not been involved in many scenes with the sea waves did not lead us to do so. However, my father and I walked about 30 meters from the beach, treading the sea waves over the coral reef.

ef2214a2-45ca-4ad3-9745-8e7a74208e5c.jpeg

Although I wanted to go further, my mother thought of our safety and shouted loudly to come back.

IMG_20240126_090423.jpg

In this way, until 6 in the evening, we continued to walk along the beach, touching the strong sun. In the evening, I captured some pictures of the beauty of the horizon in my gallery. Meanwhile, a German lady helped us to take a picture of all of us. My sister took a selfie with her there. As she said, she is engaged in meditation and spa activities. She spent a few minutes with us and bid us farewell.

IMG_4165.jpeg

That's how we spend that day delightfully and beautifully. In fact, I captured only 100+ pictures to remember many happy moments. Meanwhile, I removed the unclear pictures and saved the clear photos to my gallery.

IMG_3782.jpeg

You also have such joyble moments, so there is plenty of freedom to share them here. It is my pleasure to invite sisters @vishwara, @kunwal, @sualeha and @jyoti-thelight.

Best Regards,
Roshani.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @damithudaya
 5 months ago 

Thanks for Inviting sister... You have spent a wonderful day at the beach with family. Visiting the beach in the evening is a great time to relax and to have quality time with the family. And your pictures say it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52