Contest! The Diary Game – #22 : Helped my parents and went to our uncle's home

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hey Beautiful Ladies,

You are all welcome to my blog. I like to spend every day in a happy and productive way. So I like to spend my free time busy and active with such activities. Today is Tuesday 16th of January. I am now preparing to share with you how I spent my time from morning till night.

IMG-20240117-WA0001.jpg

Today, when I got up in the morning, it was past 6 o'clock. As soon as I got up in the morning, I washed my face between my teeth and refreshed myself to welcome the new day. Then I went to see what my mother had prepared for us in the morning. Then she made a delicious breakfast and put it on everyone's plates.

After breakfast, I quickly went to help my father in the shop. These days my work gives me days off so I spend the whole day helping mom and dad. I am happy to help them. As the eldest daughter of the family, I feel that I must help them.

f38cef3b-fb24-473c-a34e-8d389760b453.jpeg

When the shop is not doing sales, I go to YouTube and watch the videos of the channels I subscribe to. In the meantime, I also follow some English courses channels to improve my English vocabulary. On this day that passed with such work, my mother and I went to our uncle's house. Because he had an accident a few days ago. As soon as I heard about it, I went with my mother to inquire about his well-being.

4da67f4f-7060-4d89-9c9a-6ba7e7697f13.jpeg

There we walked around their garden and observed the trees planted around the house. In fact, plants grow in abundance in that area. And fertile soil is found. We have seen that kurudu has been planted systematically and according to a proper method all over the land. I have uploaded a picture of the type of cinnamon cultivated here for you to see.

9bb9d5b2-ddbd-44fc-a2f9-40832b24190c.jpeg

I thought of going to my cousin sister's room. Because she always tries to keep the room in order. I was chatting with her about the details of some new items bought for her room. Meanwhile, my mother had taken a betel leaf and an anthurium plant from my uncle's garden to plant in our house.

c74ccfb8-2ba8-4a36-b664-4cf97c1af358.jpeg

My mother and I spent about three hours at my uncle's house and we left to come back home. My mother suggested Hoppers to prepare for dinner. Everyone expressed their wishes for that.

That's how I spend today. For this contest, friends @maheeshadesilva, @senehasa and @kunwal are invited to be a part of this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @karianaporras

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

 4 months ago 

These days my work gives me days off so I spend the whole day helping mom and dad.

I appreciate your helping hand for your parents. They give their entire lives for their children, so it is the children's responsibility to assist them whenever possible. Good luck with the contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the compliments and stopping by! Have a wonderful time!

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.5
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count404
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You had a good day around your dad's shop to your uncle's house and back home. I hope your uncle is doing just fine? As the first daughter, you have to set examples for others. Success to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Yeah. I will do my best to write more quality content here. Thank you for reviewing with compliments! Have a nice time!

 4 months ago 

You've been very busy and the energy literally flows out of your text!
I wonder if the cinnamon planted can be smelled.

I wish your uncle a fast recovery.

Thanks for sharing your day with such colourful pictures. Here the world is grey. It's winter.

🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the compliments! It means a lot. Have a great day!

 4 months ago 

You are welcome. 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65