Contest! The Diary Game – #16 : Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Hi My Fellow Steemians 😎,

I am glad to be here with my diary vlog. Today I am sharing my another diary for Steem for Ladies community Diary Game contest. It's a very fun contest. While writing my diary I makeup my day better ways to share it with you. Let's jumping to the content.

93c9edb2-d4e8-4728-b150-02473772d79f.jpeg

The second day of August is a Saturday. I woke up around 6:30 in the morning. Because today is my workout day. So I planned early in the morning to spend my time happily from home. In the morning the sky was very clear and the sun appeared with a bright look. So I wanted to walk a circle around my garden.

08d3aad1-855f-4bbf-a974-2465590cd592.jpeg

9c23fe07-9760-49dc-8a86-57f353bb977c.jpeg

First, I took a step towards the cultivation of Dambala. There I was able to reap a rich harvest. Many kinds of vegetables are growing in my garden. I like to do these activities with my mother. I have studied agriculture as a subject so I am very interested in it.

23a6eaf9-83ef-4b15-a857-f4d7b993958a.jpeg

My mother had planted a kamaranga tree in the corner of my garden about a year ago. I plucked the kamaranga fruits that were hanging like bulbs one by one and put them in my bucket. Kamaranga is said to be beneficial for diabetes patients. But eating too much is dangerous. Because this fruit can quickly reduce the percentage of sugar in the body of diabetic people.

828ccfc9-2f9c-4fac-a12f-192573a3d6b2.jpeg

I spent most of today in the garden. Since it's a holiday, I thought to spend my leisure time freely. Meanwhile I had my lunch. I ate some rice from an almshouse there in the afternoon. It is an all-round delicious rice. I really like the way mango, dal and green leaves are made.

IMG_2068.jpeg

During the night, my mother had prepared milk rice and fried dried-fish for us as I liked. She is really a very good mother. I have often felt that I have many things to emulate from her. Among the things I have added to my life today is that just like how the vegetables that were growing well in the garden will grow, our life will grow healthy as long as we have fertile soil, clean water and air.

I am waiting to see @sualeha , @kunwal & @arshani diary vlog through this wonderful contest…

Best Regards,
Roshani.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI. Power up 2.681 Steem in your wallet to join club5050, you have to power up 50% of your earning to join club5050

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your support! Now I powerup steem. And I will do my best to be active here.

 8 months ago (edited)
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.1 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count390
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@vishwara

 8 months ago 

Nice post

 8 months ago 

Thank you dearr

 8 months ago 

Hi Sis... @roshani96

What a great day you have had! I can feel the happiness in you as you harvest your cultivation. Having the chance to grow your food in your home garden without any pesticides or chemicals is another great blessing you enjoy.

Keep up the good work...Have a great day!

 8 months ago 

Wow it's great to read that while writing your diary you makeup your day better ways to share it with us,you have had an amazing day you did cultivation,many vegetables grow in your garden, thanks for sharing your diary with us wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63