Cooking Contest || Week-09 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

GEERTING STEEMAIN
How are you doing? I am sure all is well for me. I am fine, which is why I am excited to pick up my smart phone to participate in this great contest organized by @shiftitamanna, This is an interesting contest for me. I can channel my cooking skills very well.
1000025482.jpg

Cooking is actually a domestic duty a woman should fulfill in the house. That is why, in my tradition, it is really advisable for a mother to show or teach her child how to cook, especially the lady's child, because it will be a nice thing as a lady if you don't know how to cook.

What is the name of the dish you made this week? And why did you choose this dish?

Cooking can be defined as a way of preparing food by applying heat. There are many ways of preparing food, such as baking, boiling, and frying. It actually depends on what you want to prepare and your fundamental cooking skills.

The name of the dish I prepared was boiling indomie and flying eggs, and everyone has their own favorite personal food. I mostly like frying eggs and boiling indomie, which is actually my breakfast almost every day, especially when I have my own money. The reason I chose this dish as my breakfast almost every day is that combining boiling indomie with a flying egg offers a balance of carbohydrates from the noodles and protein from the egg. This is a food that can last me five to six hours before I feel like eating again.

What is the process of making it? (Share steps with ingredients)

This are the step I use in preparation of my favorite noodles and frying egg

1000025461.jpg

Ingredients

Indomie (noodles)
Egg
Spices
Water

steps are used in cooking

¹. I will boil water in a pot first
². Once the water is boiling, I will add the Indomie noodles to the pot and cook for about 5 minutes or until the noodles are tender.
³. While the noodles are cooking, I will crack the egg into a small bowl.
⁴. Once the noodles are cooked, I then remove the pot from the heat (fire) and will carefully pour the noodles and water into a strainer to drain the water.
1000025470.jpg

⁵. the I pour the drained noodles back into the pot and stir in the Indomie seasoning packet.
⁶. Bring another pot, add a little bit of oil or butter and put it on (fire) heat.
⁷. I then cook the egg sunny-side-up as I prefer.
1000025485.jpg
⁸. Once the egg is cooked as I wish, then I place it on the top of the cooked Indomie noodles.
⁹. come join me and me enjoy this my delicious favorite boiling Indomie with a flying egg on top!😂😘
1000025458.jpg

FooD Is ReADy

How much did it cost you to make this dish in your country? (specify including steem price)

In my community thing are highly costly and expensive but I brought this total item with 2500 naira.
which is about 10 STEEMIT

I would love to invite @ngoenyi, @josepha and @alli001 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count540
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest, I alone noodles and seeing this now makes me crave for it. Yummy!..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45