“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?”


png_20230502_152012_0000.png

Made with Canva


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I am very happy because I can participate in this competition. I always try to maintain the dignity of participating in engagements and do now. The name of the competition is what is a woman. Some questions are asked in this contest I will answer those questions now hope you all enjoy.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat does the word "Woman" mean to you?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source


By woman I mean a full grown woman. Because after a certain age a girl turns from a minor to an adolescent to a woman. Addressed as girl before puberty. Women are mother's race. Especially they are always seen separately from everyone in our society. A woman is not just a woman, she is a warrior.

Because he has to be handled in different ways at different times. But he continued to pursue his goal. Due to which the position of women has reached a new height in today's society amidst various adversities. I always respect good women. Because an educated good woman can gift an educated nation.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngDo you think that women are born only to be housewives?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source


I don't think a woman should be just a housewife. I don't think they can move freely like boys. But they must be willing to do as much good as possible in them. He can study well and get a good job if he wants. Currently in our country the government has provided various facilities for women. As a result, women are now able to get jobs very easily.

Women have always successfully traded their jobs alongside their jobs. They have already managed to show themselves to everyone that they can do well outside of their housework. But I think they should do their work for a certain period of time so that they can keep themselves safe and work ahead. I want women to go further.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat is the role of a woman in your society?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source


The importance of women along with boys in the society is immense. Because besides doing different things, they are doing a good amount of work to strengthen their position in front. If I want to say then I have to say that now they are not just sitting at home anymore they are doing jobs, doing business and so their role in society is immense.

Day by day the position of women is getting better for their activities. The way they are working and the opportunities that the government has given us in our country, they will want to clash with men very soon. But they should understand that not all jobs are for them. But I think they need a role in society.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWho are the most important women in your life?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source


The most important woman in my life is my mother. I love my mother very much. My mother also loves me a lot. I share everything with my mother. Because I like to share with my mother. My mother is my friend because she always supports me in all things which always motivates me to do good things. Because of which I love my mother more.

My mother helps me with any matter, if she is in trouble, she hides it and always wants to make me happy. I will never be able to pay my mother's debt alone. I wish to always have this good relationship with my mother. The best woman I have ever seen is my mother and I love my mother very much.


█▓▒▒░░░ Conclusion ░░░▒▒▓█


A social system can never run through men. Along with men, the role of women in the society is immense. They are currently engaged in various jobs and trades besides cooking. And they are doing it successfully. I believe they will do better in the future. Women are moving forward. I am inviting my steemian friends @pelon53 @simonnwigwe @ripon0630 @solaymann @max-pro to in the participate in the competition.

Thank you all so much for reading my blog .

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

We can define Women with different points of view. I see women in a very simple context, that women are figures created by the creator to be part of the inhabitants of the earth.

Adam as the first human being in the belief that I profess, at that time felt lonely in heaven and then from his rib, Eve was created as his life partner.

The bottom line is that women are creatures that should be placed in important positions in human civilization. Gender equality that has been adhered to so far has proven that women get their proper position, without discrimination


Hello dear, @irawandedy


  • You have made a very nice and constructive comment. Thank you very much for your valuable opinion, may Allah Taala bless you, Ameen.

Best regards from @robin42

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48