SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago
Hello ladies and gentlemen, I am Riya from India.I hope everyone is doing well. first thank you to this community for such a nice challenge and I am thankful that I am a member of this community. So let's start the challenge.

THE STYLE OF MY FAMILY

I have a small and wonderful family. My family is always with me on my bad and good days. They are my strength. They teach me lots of things. I love my family. In my family, I am a younger one. My father is a retired person age 65. My mother is a housewife. my elder sister got married. My brother is working in the private sector. I have 2 cussion sisters also. My family is very simple and sweet. We love to spend time tougher. Whenever we all are tougher, especially cushions we go for outings, dinners, and parties. We spend quilty time. We all have good memories. We fight but after some time we miss each other. I am a younger one they teach me lessons. This is all about bond.
My mother and father are the most important in my life. Without them, I can't imagine my life. My father loves me a lot but he can't show me that's what I called sometimes my father angry bird. He is a little strict but sometimes he is very funny he dances, and starts singing that time we all enjoy. He is a little moody. He has a very soft heart.

m5.jpg

My lifeline.

My mother is my lifeline. She supported me all the time. She cares everything about everyone. She is a great cook also. Sometimes she hides my mistake also. I love my mother.

m1.jpg

MY FATHER AND MOTHER ARE THE ROOT OF A TREE AND WE ALL SIBLINGS ARE FRUITS.

Me and my sister fight a lot. My sister also loves me she helps me with my studies. after she married also called me every day. Right now she has become a mother also so she treats me like a mother also.

m3.jpg

My niece.

My juju is also very funny and supportive. But they two are very old-fashioned.

m2.jpg

Brother sister gang.

My brother is very silent and very gentle. he also loves me. We all enjoyed it. In my family, everyone has their style. we all have personal lives but My priority is my family. On my bad days, they will only ones who give me strength. My family never gives me bad suggestions. They are all my strength. I love my family.

THANK YOU.

I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends.
@goodybest
@donclo
@ripon0630

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Hi @riya01

It was an interesting read. You have a beautiful family. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 3 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum greeting my dear friend.

I hope you are great and blessed in your beautiful life with amazing family that is looking really cute in the picture and as the way you describe date is really mind blowing to read because your family is really small in which you are little in your family.

I can understand how lovely you are of your blessed family because little one get more attention and love hence your cute family is always surround your whenever you need them and and this is real love and strong bond which is always needed to make a family and example for others and you have this family.

I wish you success in the contest my friend, if you have time please visit my blog too.

 3 months ago 

Thank you

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 2 months ago 
Hola querida, espero te encuentres muy bien punto me alegra que hayas crecido en el seno de una familia unida y amorosa, me da mucha risa la forma en la que llamas a tu padre, Pero él a pesar de ser estricto también se divierte.

Fue un gusto leer tu publicación, Dios mantenga a tu familia unida y en prosperidad. Saludos y bendiciones.


Your mom and father is good and very true that mom is always been supportive, I miss my Mom, she was very supportive towards me. hey are you sister of Aaru? if yes she is my good friend and she taught me many things here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58