"Photo of the Week Contest 15 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladiesyesterday

Hello Gorgeous Ladies!👋🏻

Welcome to my new challenge. I hope you all are doing well by the grace of God. I am also fine. Today, I am here to participate in a new challenge published by the "Steem For Ladies" group. Before I start, I would like to thank our MOD @m-fdo for organizing this challenge very nicely. Let's start today's challenge.👇
Today's topic is one of my favorite things to chick photograph for my sweet memories. I love to take photos whenever I go out; I must chick my photos. Many people think that I am mad but I don't care I am doing my work to click pictures. Mostly this week I went to the mall for shopping so I took some photos I hope you all like my photos.

p2.jpg

These are my best photos of this week I went to the mall with my friends for shopping that time I took these photos on my phone. That day I wore a light pink top and black jeans and I did my hairstyle in front with curly and minimal makeup. After our shopping was done we went to watch a movie. The movie was Devara movie. The movie was good. after I click photos of me. I enjoyed the movie whenever we all friends met we felt very happy we all did lots of pagal panti, we did lots of gossips, we also had our good food like pizza, burger, KFC, etc. I don't even know how the day ends this is what happens when you are with your friends or loved ones. I capture all moments in my gallery.

p1.jpg

p3.jpg

This is my best photos of the week. I hope you all are also having fun at your weekend. I enjoyed my week end with lots of joy and good memories. Again I will come with my new challenge till then buy and take care. Thank you all for your valuable time.

I like to invite my friends

@goodybest
@nainaztengra
@arinaz08

All Photos belong to me!📷🤳

Thank you!❣

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 yesterday 
Estado del club#Club100
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (2.7 ( 1.52 % self, 66 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem25
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras327

Gracias por compartir tu participación. Exitos.

 15 hours ago 

Thank you team 8 for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65